Thicker Fuller Hair Moisturizing Shampoo

$9.99 $5.95
Save 40%
Out of Stock
Cleanse while hydrating the hair and scalp with Thicker Fuller Hair Moisturizing Shampoo.

Reviews 

Based on 27 Reviews

1 2 3
Karen B.
CA
Nov 23, 2012
1 Star Rating
I Miss The Old Formula
I loved this shampoo when it was the old formula. I think the new product works OK but is too runny. I found myself pouring on more half way through my shampoo because it just dripped out before I could lather it up. I have just finished off the last travel size I had of the old stuff and am now going to have to find another product. BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wilma J.
Victorville, CA
Nov 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
Excellent Shampoo
It leaves my hair clean, shiny and manageable, but never strips the color. I use henna for coloring my hair. The shampoo does leave my hair fuller. I also use the serum and the hair spray which helps make my hair fuller..
Lauri S.
Hubbards, Nova Scotia Canada
Sep 23, 2012
5 Star Rating
This Shampoo Works Perfectly For Thin Fine Hair!
I am hooked and will use it the rest of my life. I have had fine thin hair all my life and although still fine and thin this shampoo makes it look and feel like I have hair!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbie K.
Aug 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Thicker
I got more than results on all my hair products and answers and prompt delivery thanks to the group of individuals who sell Folica.com delicious items..this shampoo is outstanding. Gives body and thickness. You can feel the difference. My answer for anyone in a situation where they "don't know what to do" is Folica.com.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ludmilla
PA, USA
Jul 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Best!
The best shampoo, conditioner and gel that I ever used! My hair is thin and dry. These products make my hair look fuller and healthy! Strongly recommend! I love these products.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cheryl C.
United States
Feb 9, 2012
1 Star Rating
Waste Of Money
Horrible product--do not buy it!!!!! I have very fine and thin hair. I tried this and immediately threw it in the trash. In the shower the shampoo matted my hair like it had stripped every essential oil out of it. Then to get the mats out I used the conditioner which made me feel like I had no hair on my head. I immediately used another shampoo and conditioner to remove any trace of this product.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tracy H.
Home
Nov 4, 2011
1 Star Rating
Horrible Product
I bought the Moisturizing Shampoo & the Weightless Conditioner and used them for 2 days, now my hair looks like I poured pure grease on my hair. And here I am on day 3 of trying to get my hair back to normal & it STILL looks like I poured grease on my hair. I do not like this product & will NEVER buy it again, it did not deliver any of the results it claimed to. I am so very unhappy about this. My hair looks HORRIBLE!!!!!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Bev L.
Aug 1, 2011
4 Star Rating
Miss Buying It At The Usual Places I Bought It Earlier.
I liked the shampoo, however cannot find it anywhere anymore.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marie M.
Skaneateles NY
Feb 13, 2011
1 Star Rating
Return To The Previous Formula
I hate the new smell and do not notice any improvement from adding caffiene. I am not happy and keep trying other shampoos. I was dedicated to the previous product and disappointed with this new formula. Respectfully, Marie
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Diana
Weirton, WV
Jan 2, 2011
1 Star Rating
Bring Back The Old Formula!!
This shampoo was terrible!! No, it did nothing for volume!! BRING BACK THE OLD FORMULA!!! And what about the MOUSSE stores around me don't sell it anymore. I loved the MOUSSE Cell-U-Plex in it and it was EXCELLENT!! The shampoo - the old formula used sodium myeth sulfate the new formula has sodium laureth sulfate which is drying. The MOUSSE is copyrighted 2001 where may I buy it??? Please.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name