therapy-g Antioxidant Shampoo for Thining or Fine Hair

In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Antioxidant shampoo with patented Tryptobond Guard that is specially designed to reduce hair loss, inhibit DHT and free radicals, and cleanse the scalp of sebum.


Based on 40 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Jul 12, 2015
1 Star Rating
Terrible Product, Actually Made Hair Loss More Prevalant!!!
I used this shampoo for almost a month and then stopped as I did not see an improvement in fact I found that it increased my hair loss. I have dark brown thining hair and presumed that this product would be beneficial however it turned out to be quite the latter.
Pat H.
Melbourne, FL
Dec 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
Good Shampoo
this shampoo is very good and it does the job. great price, too.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jul 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
Thinning Hair Bff
I've been battling thinning hair for years. Though this is not the cure (I believe mine may be heredity), I have definitely noticed after 1.5 mos of daily use, substantially more tiny hairs growing. More of a result I than I have received from other products I've tried. I'm not sure what the rinsing issue is, I have medium length hair and use an amount the size of a quarter. Great lather. I let it sit in my hair for a minute or two, then rinse. For a conditioner, I use a 3 to 1 mix of Water and Apple Cider Vinegar (which same ph as your skin). I gently massage into my scalp. I then rinse with cold or cool water to prevent any odor from the vinegar. After 6 weeks, I am pleased with the results. I am hoping the growth increases. I do color my hair every 6 weeks with John Freida. It has not affected my color (but John Frieda rarely fades anyway). Best of luck to those ladies battling thinning hair. No one knows how traumatic it is until it happens to you.
18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nov 12, 2012
2 Star Rating
No Noticeable Difference
I don't love this product. It is okay as far as cleaning's not the best for lathering up and leaves hair a bit blah-looking. But the real reason I'm only giving it two stars is that it didn't make a visible difference scalp-wise, but left my scalp super itchy. I'm going to try something else.
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Boston, MA
Sep 28, 2012
4 Star Rating
Great Product, But Not The Bext For Fine Hair
I've been using this since May. It's a good product but I haven't seen a noticeable difference in the texture of my hair. Once this bottle is done, I'm not buying it again.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aug 30, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This Shampoo!
Wow! I can feel this shampoo stimulating my scalp the second I apply it. My hair feels stronger and more manageable, would recommend this product to anyone.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Diane M.
May 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome Full Look!
Therapy-g Antioxidant Shampoo is the best product. I have thick hair in back and thin hair on top and sides. It gives your hair a full, fluffy look. You don't look like you are losing your hair, which all woman hate to see happen. The smell is a little mild but goes away after you rinse the product off. I use the conditioner and it is unbelieveable. Use just a little. Buy both products, you won't regret it. I just hope the price stays down once everyone knows how good the product is. Good Luck!
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
May 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
Fuller And Healthier!!!
This product works! My hair became thin after menopause and I tried many products promising to make hair appear fuller and thicker. This product really makes the hair fuller and appear thicker. It worked on the FIRST try. I would recommend this. A little shampoo goes a long way! I also have color treated hair and this is safe for that.
19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mar 21, 2012
4 Star Rating
Good Product
Using this shampoo for a week so far, does its job. But smell is a little too strong
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Diane M.
Mar 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Results!!!
I love this shampoo and conditioner. I hope to tell everyone I know about it. I was leary but it really works. I get so many compliments about my hair. Thanks for offering this product.
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name