Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo

$11.00 - $21.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Oscar Blandi Pronto is a dry shampoo that refreshes, revives and rejuvenates hair in a matter of minutes?no water or blow dryer required.

Reviews 

Based on 15 Reviews

1 2
Rodrigl20
TX
Mar 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Tried And True... The Best!!
My hair is extremely greasy... Its so bad that my roots start looking extra shiny (borderline greasy) by the end of the day! This is the ONLY dry shampoo that I know will never fail. Tried them all... I love the extra texture I get from using this as well... Definitely a plus since my hair is pretty flat... It has a slight smell and there is a white (powdery) residue that can result if you over use it... But i can look past those minor things since product works like magic!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julia
Florida
Feb 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
My Favorite Dry Shampoo
This is my favorite dry shampoo. It leaves my hair looking clean while adding slight volume. I love the smell; it is very light & fresh with a hint of lemon. To use, I apply in streaks through my roots. I then lightly brush my roots to evenly distribute the powder. After waiting one to two minutes, I then turn my head upside down and briskly run my fingers from my roots to the ends of my hair. This product needs to sit in the hair for at least a minute in order for it to work. It is not an instant clean.
OVERALL: effective, nice smell, adds volume
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amelia S.
Ottawa
Oct 21, 2012
4 Star Rating
Science's Gift To Thick Hair
I love Oscar Blandi. A friend first introduced me to the dry shampoo over 4 years ago. I hate washing and blowdrying my hair, and when I use this product I can often get away with washing my hair only 1-2 times a week.
I make sure to run a thin powder into my roots, and really rub it in. Sometimes I apply it at night, other times I apply it before I blowdry my hair. I love the smell and how fine the powder is. 
Debra
Mar 9, 2012
3 Star Rating
Smells Like Lemons
The lemony smell can be a little overpowering. Seems to work okay but doesn't keep greasy hair at bay as well as what I used to use...which they don't sell anymore. I'll keep looking for replacement.
Kodie A.
Apr 24, 2011
5 Star Rating
The Life Saving Powder
i love this powder my hair would get oily and i dont have time to wash it to get rid of it so i just put this awesoe powder in y hair and then it save's my life and the atractiveness of my hair
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jen
Oct 21, 2010
5 Star Rating
Quick Fix
Love this Dry Shampoo! I was a skeptic but it is really amazing. I use a tiny bit on my roots massage in the same way you would shampoo with water.. Really massage the roots and even brush through to remove white powder. It makes my hair feel clean even when I haven't washed for up to 3 days! Tons of Volume too
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maggie Mae
Oct 18, 2010
1 Star Rating
This Stuff Sucks!
The only thing I like about this product is its smell. Other than that, it SUCKS. The fact that it is a pour out powder should be a tip-off that it's only gonna be horrible when used - the shampoo comes out in huge bursts and is VERY hard to work in and blend. It took me longer to work in and blend the dry shampoo than it usually takes me to wash AND blowdry my hair. I did find a dry shampoo that works wonderfully and is now my favorite beauty weapon - Batiste aerosol dry shampoo. Buy that instead of this!
6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Victoria
Houston, TX
Feb 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Dry Shampoo
I love love love this product. I've used dry shampoo that you can buy at CVS and the smell wasn't that great and definitely left a residue. This however smells wonderful. I put a lil bit in my hair and brush with a round brush and you can't even see it and it looks like I washed it without the hassle of having to take a shower. I definitely cannot live without this stuff.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle
Jan 25, 2010
2 Star Rating
Baby Powder Works Better
I have very oily hair and I am always looking for some product to help me not wash my hair as much. This works in cleaning my hair, but leaves a white residue. I have to really work it in to get rid of the residue. I mean REALLY work it in. For the price, plain Baby Powder works better. It also doesn't take as long to work through my hair. I have fine hair, so I'm not sure if that is the reason or not. My hair is light brown.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sara
Omaha, NE USA
Jan 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
Absolute Necessity
I have a lot of long blonde hair that tends to get greasy if I don't wash it every day. This stuff is a lifesaver! As a teenager, I used baby powder on my roots to absorb excess oil - but it left my hair too dry and transferred onto my hands and dark clothes. I never have that problem with Pronto Dry! It makes my hair feel great and I have extra time between shampoos, which means less blow drying and less damage.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name