one 'n only Shiny Silver Conditioning Shampoo

We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Shiny Silver Ultra Conditioning Shampoo from one 'n only, enhances and revitalizes bleached, frosted and blonde tinted hair.


Based on 15 Reviews

1 2
Tom J.
United States
Feb 16, 2015
5 Star Rating
The Only Products I Use
I love this shampoo plus the conditioner and gel. My hair is totally grey and these products eliminate any hint of yellowing. I get many compliments on the "color" of my hair!
Mar 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love This Shampoo And Conditioner
I have mostly silver hair and live in a very hard-water area so my hair gets dingy and yellowish if I don't use "silver" care products. I have used this for several years and highly recommend it. It leaves my hair soft and full and gives it a silvery shine that I love. I have tried other, more expensive silver care products, but always come back to this one. I also like the mild, feminine smell - not overly perfumed.
Nov 12, 2011
1 Star Rating
Does Not Work For White/gray Hair
I have been using this product for about a month 2 to 3 time a week and I am still waiting for the shampoo to "eliminate the yellow/brassiness in white and gray hair instantly"as it advertises. Not satisfied with the product at all!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda L.
Albuquerque, NM
Aug 11, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great For Gray/silver Hair, Not The Best For Blonde.
I recently lightened my hair platinum from black, I found this shampoo and thought it was a good price and I LOVE the one n only argan oil line so I was hoping I'd love this too. Not so much. It has a great lather, but as far as toning I haven't noticed much of a difference. HOWEVER, my MIL used it and is in love. So, I think maybe I was just expecting a miracle and it'll work better as I use it more. But for now, I have mixed feelings.
Judy C.
Tyler, Tx
Dec 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellent Results
My husband has beautiful salt and pepper hair and Shiny Silver shampoo prevents any dull, yellowing of the "salt". Shiny Silver creates a wonderful "lather" and easily rinses clean with no residue. I hightly recommend this shampoo for anyone with "salt" in their hair.

Also, when I run out of my shampoo for platinum blonde hair, Shiny Silver does an excellent job of keeping the shine and color in my hair.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathleen G.
Nov 28, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It
I have ash highlights and lo lights. I do not like gold in my hair due to having a cool skin tone. I have used other blue/ purple shampoos ( conair, clairol and aveda) and they have dried my hair out like straw. I can't say why I took another chance with a blue shampoo but I did. I love this shampoo and conditioner. My hair is soft, fuller, shiny and smells good. I was surprised but very pleased. It takes out the goldtones without too much drab blue purple residue also. I would recommend it. It did not harm my lo lights either.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandy B.
Portland, Oregon
Oct 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Suds Galore With Sparkly White Results.
Suds Galore. Love this shampoo for my grey/white hair. Some blue to cancel out that nasty yellow tint--but not too blue--just sparkly white results. Good Value and Quick Shipping!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Los Angeles, CA USA
Jan 22, 2010
1 Star Rating
Wasn't Pleased.
I have used other conditioning shampoos and they did a much better job than this. It completely dried out my hair and made it frizzy after blow drying. I washed my hair with this once and saw no difference. The next day I washed it twice in a row and still saw no difference. The third day I washed it three times and STILL no difference. I would not recommend buying this product.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sun Diego
Mar 19, 2009
1 Star Rating
Dries My Hair Out
I am sorry, but I do not like this shampoo. It totally dries out my hair.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jun 1, 2008
5 Star Rating
I totally recommend this product to anyone with frosted highlights. The first days they look brassy yellow and red, so I saw this product and tried it and after 2 shampoos I could see a big difference. Now I bought the conditioner and no only looks a very natural color, it looks very healthy.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name