One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo

$7.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo has been formulated to keep hair smooth, shiny and nourished.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Audrey
Albuquerque
Jan 7, 2014
2 Star Rating
Smells Great
It does smell nice like brown sugar and vanilla. I wanted to love this product. After I'm through the bottle that was smaller than expected, 2 months, I'm noticing a ridiculous amount of split ends. I don't feel this does anything to repair or protect my hair. Nor does it seem like a good value.
Megan T.
ONTARIO, CANADA
Nov 23, 2012
3 Star Rating
Not As Good As Other Keratin Products
I've used Keratin Complex, Rusk and Kerastase and I found this one was just okay compared to the others. I wouldn't buy it again.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gerilyn
Aug 25, 2012
5 Star Rating
Shiney, Frizz Free Hair
I have very thick, curly hair. If I don't blow it dry it is coarse and dry and the last time I had it highlighted the girl overprocessed it leaving it dull and dry. I used the sulfate free shampoo and deep conditioner and my hair is so shiny and smooth. I have used very expensive hair products and none have given me the results that I have gotten with this product. Yay Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo and Conditioner!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Denise
Nov 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo
So far the best shampoo I have tried. Doesnt leave the hair oily and really helps the hair bring out the keratin leaving it smoother, silky and frizz free
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel
Oct 20, 2011
2 Star Rating
Not So Hot..
returning...i have a keratin treatment for my hair and didn't really see any amazing results than regular shampoos
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Soaad
Oct 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love It!
saw a difference after one use. my hair is definitely less frizzy and easier to straighten
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
Atlanta
Sep 22, 2011
1 Star Rating
Contains Sulfates! Not For Use With Keratin Treatments.
I was very disappointed that this shampoo contains sulfates so I can't use it with my Keratin treatments or Brazilian Blowouts. I love all the Brazilian Tech conditioners, but this shampoo stripped out the keratin in my hair and ruined the keratin treatment.
13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ellen
Plano TX
Sep 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
Finally
I got the shampoo and conditioner. Both are excellent products. I am glad I have tried them and you should too. It does what it promises and with a great price.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Quinn C.
United States
Aug 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
Excellent Product For An Excellent Price
I have been using this for a few days now and from the first wash i could feel the results. My hair has gotten so soft and shiny. The top layer of my hair is the most damaged from the sun and styling and I thought there was nothing I could do to make it shine. Within the short time I have been using this it has done wonders. I would definitely recommend this. I use it along with the conditioner which is also great.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sabinah R.
Canada
Jul 15, 2011
4 Star Rating
Works Great And Smells Great!
This is the 3rd brand of keratin shampoo I have tried and I like this the best. The others made my hair smell bad but this one has a nice smell to it. It makes my hair soft and smooth and it blow-dries very fast. My hair is naturally coarse and very curly but I had a salon keratin straightening treatment done over 2 months ago. Even with the keratin treatment I had at the salon, my hair would be quite frizzy after drying. This shampoo has decreased the frizziness significantly.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name