Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

$36.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is color safe, sulfate free and also contains Keratin for healthy, shiny and lustrous hair.

Reviews 

Based on 23 Reviews

1 2 3
Judy S.
United States
Nov 7, 2014
3 Star Rating
Shampoo Good, Conditioner Too Much Coconut Smell!
I am very sensitive to fragrances, and the shampoo is quite nice in treating my sensitive locks, the smell is kind of grapefruit-y fresh. The conditioner does not feel like it does the job (thick and heavy, but no slip) and has way too much coconut smell--I will be sending it back.
Kati
Nov 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
My New Best Friend!
My curls absolutely love this shampoo/conditioner combo. I have tried many, and this is my favorite. I am Latina and have long curly hair, which I style and straighten a lot, so my curls have become flat and frizzy. This product surprised me even when I was still in the shower, I could tell it was nourishing my hair. I recommend this product if you want a good product for dry curly/wavy hair.
Anna P.
Seattle
Oct 16, 2014
2 Star Rating
Really?
After my sister spent this ton-of-money for this product, I researched the ingredients, one by one by one and with two exceptions (which are vitamin e and vitamin b (common in a ton of more reasonably priced, over the counter, common shampoos) the rest of the ingredients are soaps, cleansers, forms of silicons, polishers and plastics that leave traces of brighteners and shiners. In other words, this is just a more expensive shampoo with nothing extra added but a more extensive list of chemicals to latch onto your hair and make it thicker,shinier, softer and hopefully last a bit longer due to the sheer # of them. Save your money and don't be such a sucker
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ann S.
Tampa, FL
Oct 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love This Shampoo!
I ordered this shampoo and received it in just a few days. After the first time using it, my hair was shinier and softer. After using it a second time, my hair appeared to have highlights instead of strands of gray. I'm still getting beautiful results every time I use it. This product delivers!
Janet
Chicago
Sep 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wow!
I bought this shampoo based on other user's review and they were exactly right. This is a great shampoo that will leave your hair very silky without frizz. The conditioner is great also.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Orlando, FL
Aug 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
Mitch Stone Products Are The Best
I'm a very picky, discerning person when it comes to my hair. My hair is my trademark and I'd never settle for less than the best. That's why I use Mitch Stone products - shampoo, conditioner, and hair spray. Never dry, never brittle, my hair is stunning thanks to Mitch Stone.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley
Arkansas
Jun 29, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love And Recommend.
This product leaves my hair with a sheen, but without the oily texture. I highly recommend.
Stacy
NC
May 30, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome Shampoo & Conditioner
I received samples of this from Folica and love it, so I bought the set. I absolutely love the smell of it. It cleans and conditions my hair well without weighing it down. My color looks great and my hair is full of body. I am almost out and will definitely be buying more. I recommend this to everyone.
Julianne P.
May 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo!!
I have been using the Mitch Stone Lustre Shampoo and conditioner and my hair LOVES it. It not leaves my hair feeling silky, but it definitely helps sustain my color..Actually my colorist tried it and used the samples I gave him on clients who immediately asked where they could get it. Love It!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carol R.
Dana Point, CA
May 23, 2014
4 Star Rating
Tried Sample, Then Immediately Purchased
Currently, I have 4 bottles of various shampoos. Ready to give the bottles to a friend to try! However, this time, I think I found a really good one. Hair feels great after use. No conditioner necessary, but I do use Mitch Stone's conditioner right now via the sample that Folica sent to me. Both shampoo and conditioner are excellent.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name