L'ANZA Healing Strength White Tea Shampoo

$25.95 $22.95
Save 12%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
L'ANZA Healing Strength White Tea Shampoo is sulfate-free with CP Anti-aging complex to boost strength and elasticity while reducing hair breakage.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Chrissi
Feb 25, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Healing Shampoo
I was looking for some hair care products to help eliminate some frizziness and dryness that my hair was experiencing being that its color treated. This shampoo along with the L'ANZA Healing Strength Manuka Honey Conditioner is amazing!! The lather and smell are wonderful, but the best part is after just 1 or 2 applications I noticed a significant improvement in the frizziness and dryness I had been experiencing. I have been an avid Aveda customer for the past 10 yrs, but I'm definitely going to be trying more of the L'ANZA hair care line!
Jody S.
Sep 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
The "best Stuff" Ever.
I've tried, invested soo much money on product for my hair, I have psoriasis's. This is the ONLY product that works. That Tgel crap stinks so much.
Thank you L'ANZA.
Ann
Boston
Apr 9, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Shampoo
This is a great every day shampoo. Also use the conditioner, which is equally excellent. I highly recommend it to keep aging hair from looking like it's aging!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen M.
Florida
Feb 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo Ever!
I have used many salon sold shampoos over the years and I must say that this shampoo is the best shampoo I have ever used, seriously! At first, my hair felt very different in its texture and I wasn't sure if I liked it. But now after six months of use (along with the Healing Strength Manuka Honey Conditioner-a must imo) I will not use anything else. I guess all those years, the texture I thought was right, just wasn't! My hair is actually shiny and silky, something I have never experienced. GREAT PRODUCT!!! Btw, I received my products on time with no delays. Very happy with this buying experience.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Valary
San Jose CA
May 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Wonderful
My hair is frizzy, curly and very dry. I have been using Kerastase for years but wanted to compare this product - I am so glad I did. It leaves my hair clean, and silky and I love the feel of it.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leslie K.
United States
Oct 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
Really Does Heal!
My hair had a rough summer - it was breaking badly and not feeling good. I tried the Healing Strength shampoo and conditioner because I have liked other L'Anza products and I was amazed. No broken hair littering the floor after I brush my hair. It tangles less easily and feels like silk. And this stuff smells fabulous too! Total winner! Thank you L'Anza for saving my hair!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jb
Aug 29, 2011
4 Star Rating
Pretty Good, But Not Sure I Love It...
Was really excited to try this shampoo based on the reviews. Love the smell and the lather, but I feel like it coats my hair. Will use the bottle but not sure I'll order again.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie L.
Las Vegas
Mar 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Must Try!
I bought this w/ the Kukui nut conditioner and my hair is silky and shiny after washing. I definitely recommend this shampoo!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leah
Feb 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
Good
My hair salon sells Lanza products so I was excited to try them. Love love love this shampoo. Smells so good and my hair feels great. This is my new fav line of products!
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name