L'ANZA Healing Color Care Color-Preserving Shampoo

$20.00 $18.99
Save 5%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
With L'ANZA Healing Color Care Color Preserving Shampoo haircolor lasts longer - Guaranteed.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Rose
Florida
May 25, 2013
5 Star Rating
Really Does Save Your Color Longer
there are many shampoos and conditioners out there and I have used them all and this is the only one that actually works. I dont buy from hair shops anymore because they charge too much. this is my place for Lanza Products now. dont doubt this stuff it works
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lani H.
United States
Dec 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Favorite Shampoo From This Site!
Better than any other brand that I've tried on this site for color-treated hair. A little goes a long way!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sil P.
Nov 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Re-newer
This product was originally given to me by my hairdresser. It has totally healed my hair! I had split and dry ends. It looked so ill, I always felt untidy with my hair and I had to have it cut short. I thought I could never get it long again, because it always split at the ends when it hit shoulder length. I am there now and my hair is really shiny and healthy.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
Charlotte, NC
May 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo Ever
I love this shampoo! It makes my hair sooo soft and shiny. It doesn't overdry, but I can also go a few days without shampooing and my hair doesn't feel or look greasy. Bonus that it has an amazing tropical smell, but it's not overpowering at all.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeannine
Apr 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
A Must Try
Love love this product it does what it says locks in your color,,,, makes your hair so soft its the BOMB!!!!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Madison G.
Oct 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love The Color
I absolutley love this product. i get my hair colored (different shades of red). since red is a hard color to keep i was constantly looking for something that would help me keep the color. before trying this product, i noticed my color would fade after about 3 weeks, now with this product i find my color staying for at least 5 weeks... i am very pleased... thank you lanza.....
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Son
Sep 22, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Shampoo!
It does preserve your colour extremely well, and your hair is nice and soft (and smells nice too). I read another review complaining that it doesnt lather... its not supposed to lather. Salt is added to shampoos to make them lather (its not there to make your hair cleaner). LAnza doesnt lather well beause they didnt add salt to help protect your colour. I have extremely thick hair, and I exercise A LOT, so my hair gets really greasy... I have NEVER had a problem with cleaniness while using this shampoo.
17 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mari
Miami
Mar 21, 2008
3 Star Rating
Has Both Pros And Cons
I had the brazilian keratin treatment done in December and was told to use this shampoo. The positive comment is that it has preserved my color and hightlights as the day I first had it done. The con is that my hair never feels completely clean, it doesnt create much lather and I have to pour it into my hand 2 times just to feel that Ive covered all of my hair. It does make my hair feel very soft and shiny. I hope my comments help. :)
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name