Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

$16.00 - $30.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

Reviews 

Based on 43 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Mary
Boston, MA
Sep 22, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Shampoo If Your Hair Is Frizzy
If you have a keratin treatment in your hair most likely you have frizzy texture. This shampoo compliments by smoothing and defrizzing your hair. It is very moisturizing. It will not be good for people who have greasy or thin hair.
Lina
NYC
May 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo So Far
I keep returning to this shampoo. This one is a must for my hair, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pat M.
Mar 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wonderful
As I wrote about the conditioner the shampoo is also wonderful. Will always use this product. Please don't get rid of it.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alexis B.
Chicago
Jan 9, 2014
1 Star Rating
The Most Damaging Shampoo I've Ever Used
This stuff is TERRIBLE. I have keratin-treated hair and have for years. I've always used the Loreal Pure sulfate free stuff because it's inexpensive and works, but I thought I'd treat myself and try something nicer. What a mistake. This shampoo and it's matching conditioner are the worst. In just one week's time my hair went from soft and shiny to constantly tangled, dried out, dull and full of frayed ends. It's so horrible that every time I got out of the shower, I couldn't even get my brush through my hair. Now I have a giant bottle of this stuff and the conditioner and I don't know what to do with it other than use it to shave my legs. This stuff is gross.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Allison
Jul 3, 2013
2 Star Rating
Total Crap
Bought the Keratin Complex Shampoo and Conditioner by Coppola since it was recommended by my hair stylist. It was good for about 6 mos after getting the keratin, but after that it left my hair greasy and took longer to blowdry and style. I suggest getting the GK shampoo w/ Juvexin in it instead. It doesn't lather well either.

It's a little cheaper and works after 6 mos without leaving your head greasy like this crap.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Karen E.
United States
Apr 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
For My Keratin Treated Hair
This product works so with the keratin treatment that I had done in the salon. It smells good and leaves my hair clean and shiny. When used with the same brand conditioner it's the perfect duo.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sue Z.
Dec 5, 2012
4 Star Rating
Gentle Shampoo After Keratin Treatment
I bought this for the after cafe/upkeep of my keratin treatment. I like it because it's been gentle on my processed hair. The only downside is it doesn't lather that well so I feel like my hair isn't getting clean, although I'm sure it is. Loved that it came in the large bottle with pump!

Would definitely recommend to a friend!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jb
Nov 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Terrific Shampoo
I have been using this shampoo for several years and just luv it. The shampoo removes any build-up without leaving my hair dull and lifeless.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sheryl
Boynton Beach, FL
Sep 13, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This Shampoo And Conditioner !!
If you have hair that is treated with keratin you must try this shampoo and conditioner...it is the best !! It will leave you hair feeling clean and smooth and it really keeps your keratin treatment in your hair for the longest amount of time possible. It smells good and works well...what more can I say but to buy it and try it for yourself !! You will love it too !! Oh and did I mention that it keeps your color looking great as well !
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Suzanne
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Aug 21, 2012
5 Star Rating
Tame That Frizz!
This Shampoo is recommended by my hairdresser to keep my hair looking good between visits. I take it with me when I go to Mexico and it prevents my hair from puffing and curling uncontrollably in humid weather. I just love this product.
When guests sample this shampoo, they comment how nice it makes their hair feel after just one use.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name