Keratin Complex Clarifying Shampoo

$20.00 - $50.00
We're sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
Keratin Complex Clarifying Shampoo is specially formulated with advanced timed foaming action that deep-cleans the hair cuticle removing all residues and impurities that cling to the hair shaft.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Tasha
LA
Jul 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love This!
Make sure you use the clarifying shampoo before you blow out your hair it makes a BIG difference!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karina S.
Houston, TX
May 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Love It
This product is great. I had it done in a salon last year but this time I did it myself. It takes along time but it is totally worth your while. At first I was concern, I could not remember that it had neen so much work but I will totally do it again. However, you should test yourself first for alergic reaction. I had no allergic reaction to it my sister did. Be careful not to touch your scalp for my sister had some rash all over her head afterward, nothing serious though.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dude D.
Twin Cities
May 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Excellent Shampoo!
This shampoo is great! Mild but deep cleansing. Subtle, clean fragrance. Not very foaming....but shampoo doesn't need to be to clean the hair. Even appropriate for sensitive scalp/skin, which I have but it doesn't irritate. (p.s. utilize the spell check when posting on sites like this one so you don't sound so illiterate when posting comments.)
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ceci
May 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It usually takes 45 min to round brush my hair and then another 15 to flat iron. After treatment it took 10 min no brush to dry hair and no flat iron needed. Then I worked out fior an hour and still straight and shiney. Highly recommend.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeannie R.
Mar 31, 2011
5 Star Rating
Got Kerotin Complex Done Today
I went to Las Vegas in November of last year ans stayed at the Trump Towers needless to say stayed in spa all weekend. I had been getting a pedicure and the ladt had done a brazillian blowout on her hair and I agree it looked great so I did it answas in love my hair grew atleast 5 inces within3-4 months enough said.I was aafraid I would get homeand no one here would know what it was, I found on place she when I called wouldn't quote a round about price so kinda gave up on it. I recentlt took my son to get his hair cut and ask the stylist if she knew of it then she began to tell me the pros and cons of each of these processess , I had the kerotin done today the only thing i hate is I can't wash my hair for 72 hours to let it cure but she did say i could wash around 48-60 if i want aliitle volumn. It looks great as did the brazillian only time will really tellwhich is better .I bought the huge bottles of shamooo and conditioner and also the deep conditioner. Absolutely worth every dime! As my husband says you get
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kimberly
Maryland
Mar 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Keratin Product
I have been getting keratin treatments for a while now. Copolla keratin complex is the best I have come accross. It smells great, It doesnt make your hair feel bad, it doesnt hurt or burn your eyes and the results are amazing! You first must use this shampoo first and then follow with the keratin complex smoothing treatment. The shampoo is more of a gel based and feels good when going in. You will have the best results with this, my hair looks, smells, and feels amazing!
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jacqueline S.
Palm Beach, Florida
Feb 22, 2011
3 Star Rating
Shampoo Is Ok
the shampoo has absolutely no scent and I had to wash it 2-3 times in one shower to make suds out of the shampoo
7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Stephanie M.
Kentucky
Nov 12, 2010
2 Star Rating
It Does Have Sulfates!
Read this: The lady in the store and reviews of this product (on other sites) comment on how great it is to have a shampoo that doesn't have sulfates.

Read the ingredients and you'll find Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate. You don't need that much chemistry to research what this ingredient is and that it's not any better than Sodium Lauryl Sulfate.

7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amber
PA
Aug 30, 2010
4 Star Rating
Works Great But There Are Cheaper Alternatives If You Are On A Budget
The first I did the Keratin Complex treatment at home I didn't have this clarifying shampoo. I got creative and knew that anything with a lot of surfactants (detergents) in it would probably work so I used a dish soap made of natural bio-degradable ingredients and it worked just fine. I just washed my hair about 3x in a row then followed the rest of the treatment instructions. I bought this clarifying shampoo to use for my second treatment and it works just fine. It strips the gunk off of your hair which is what it's supposed to do in order to open the cuticle and prepare it to absorb the keratin solution. After using this shampoo your hair should feel kind of rough and dried out. That's how you know you washed it enough times (usually 2 to 3 lathers and rinses work well). If you are on a tight budget and can't afford to buy this clarifying shampoo I would suggest doing what I did or just buy a cheap clarifying shampoo from the drug store to save some money. Otherwise there's nothing wrong with this and it does its intended job!
21 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Demi
May 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
A Must
If you plan to do the staightening treatment-do it right and use this shampoo prior to doing it. It makes all the difference in the world!!
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name