Kerastase Nutritive Bain Oleo-Relax Shampoo

We're sorry, Kerastase has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Kerastase

Visit Kerastase Site

Kerastase Bain Oleo-Relax is a smoothing shampoo for dry and rebellious hair.

Reviews 

Based on 14 Reviews

1 2
Susan
New York
Sep 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
Don't Hesitate To Buy This Shampoo
I like many others have tried every shampoo under the sun. I have unruly and dry somewhat wavy hair that has a mind of its own. Since using this shampoo ( take it with me to my salon) my hair stays nicely in rain, dampness or whatever the weather brings for almost a week. When I go to the parlor they smile and want to know why I am there as my hair still looks good from the week before. Go ahead it's so worth the money. enjoy having really good looking hair
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel L.
United States
Aug 7, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love, Love, Love!
I absolutely love this shampoo! I have course, thick, wavy hair and this shampoo does wonders when combating my frizz! I highly recommend this line and will continue to use it myself!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Fran
Jul 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Shampoo
I'm a shampoo freak. I have 6 different shampoos that I choose from on a daily basis, and this is definitely my favorite. It is a little pricey, but definitely worth it. It makes my hair very soft and manageable, w/o the frizz factor. I will continue to buy this product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Robyn
Oregon
Mar 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Kerastase Best Line!
I was turned on to these products about five years ago by an excellent hair dresser! I love the entire line. They are a bit pricey, but really worth it. Due to a cash crunch I had to go to a grocery store brand (that claimed salon quality) but once I was able to purchase kerastase again I noticed an immediate difference. I guess in this instance, you get what you pay for!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sedra
Florida
Dec 27, 2010
4 Star Rating
Long Time Favorite
I have been a loyal user of Kerastase Oleo relax products for probably ten years. I find the products effective and reliable. I have inconsistently wavy hair that reacts badly to humidity, but with Kerastase the humidity has become much less of a problem. I really feel as if over time my hair has gotten less wavy, while still having body. I also find I do not have to wash my hair everyday which seems better for my hair and for my time commitment.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pilar
Connecticut
Oct 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
Revive Your Hair
I really love this shampoo! Everytime I use it, my hair is very smooth and manageable. It is not like other shampoos that you feel how strong the chemicals are even while you are shampooing your hair and leaves it dry as a broom. I really recomend everybody to use it. It brings shine back to your hair.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
Oregon
Oct 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Worth The Extra Cost!
I have thick, moderately coarse, wavy (bordering on curly), colored hair and this shampoo works great. My hair feels smooth, tangle free and not weighed down. A little goes a long way and buying the large size really is a good deal. Everytime I think shampoo really doesn't make a difference and I try something cheaper, I end up regretting it!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary C.
Albuquerquer
Sep 13, 2010
5 Star Rating
Taming The Beast!
Best shampoo I've purchased. My hair is very curly and this product tames it without weighing it down. It also makes it feel very soft and healthy looking especially if it's been over processed.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Simoni
FL
Sep 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Aewsome!!!
Ive bought the 32 oz bottle and paid a little over $60 for it, it sounds expensive but its gonna last you for a looong time and IT IS WORTH IT. I have fine curly hair that has volume and is rebellious, this product controls the volume, gently cleanses the hair and the result is shiny, healthy soft hair.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elizabeth V.
FL
Aug 16, 2010
1 Star Rating
Disappointing Product
With all of the great reviews, I decided to try this line. I was EXTREMELY disappointed. Not only did the shampoo and other products I ordered not hold up to my expectations, the shampoo was extremely watered down (my usual shampoo is extremely concentrated, getting a great product and your money's worth). Plus, it was overly Perfumey. Not great for being out in the south around bugs when your hair smells like perfume. I have long, wavy hair, and this did not relax the frizzies that I do get in the humidity. The overall performance of the shampoo is under par, doing nothing exceptional for my hair. Overall, a disappointing product, and I will continue using Alterna.
5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2
Server Name