CHI Nourish Silk Shampoo Intense Hydrating Hair Bath

$15.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
CHI Nourish Intense Hair Bath is an extra creamy, nourishing shampoo that recharges and repairs your hair with an intensive dose of moisture.

Reviews 

Based on 15 Reviews

1 2
Meh M.
Jan 27, 2014
5 Star Rating
Goodness In A Bottle!
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this shampoo and the conditioner! In two months, my hair went from dry, brittle, damaged from bleach to soft shiny, manageable and maybe like 4 inches longer! Highly recommend for mixed hair that is damaged!
Yolanda
NJ
Dec 29, 2012
1 Star Rating
Hair Drier At The Ends.
I bought this today and didn't realize it was a shampoo. I used it and did not follow up with a conditioner or put a detangler on my hair. OMG. It was hard to comb my hair, ( I managed). I used a wide tooth comb. I put rollers on my hair, under the hair dryer and my hair is still dry at the ends. feels like straw. I even used the Chi flat iron guard. I will wash my hair again tomorrow and use a conditioner. I did not notice any great about this shampoo. My hair is color treated, dry and very curly. Thank goodness I only paid $8.00.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Arifele
Jan 13, 2012
5 Star Rating
Chi Nourish Intense Hydrating Silk Bath
This product s a must have. The Chi nourish intense is great for damaged hair. I am African American and have been without any chemical treatment for 3 months. My hair was breaking off and quite damages. Each time I shampooed it, there would be so much shedding. The moment I washed my hair with this product, I saw immediate results. No breakage at all and my hair was so easy to comb through, even after washing. I love, love, love this product and would recommend to many of my friends.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stella
Los Angeles
Jan 12, 2012
2 Star Rating
Made My Hair Dry
I usually love CHI products, and I am very picky, but this shampoo does the exact opposite of what claims. It got my hair dry and brittle at the ends. I workout 5 times a week and need to wash my hair everyday because after an hour of boot camp my hair is soaked in sweat and if I skip one day my hair start to fall off. This is not a good everyday shampoo.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cookie
NY
May 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
Silky Tresses
I originally bought this product at a JCPenny salon for much more. When used in combination with the silk masque, you will find that your hair is silky and quite manageable.
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anna
May 6, 2010
1 Star Rating
Don't Waste Your Money
This product doesn't do anything.. It left my hair extremely dry and brittle. I was very dissapointed that I had to return it.
14 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
T
Jan 20, 2010
1 Star Rating
Horrible
I love CHI products but this made my hair feel like a straw broom. And I had just deep conditioned it. It was soft until I washed it with this shampoo. I am returning it. I bought the wrong kind by mistake - don't want anyone else to do it too. Really, really dries out your hair!!!
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Athena
Sep 1, 2009
4 Star Rating
Good For Relaxed Hair
As we all know that if you relax, color, or any type of chemical treatment to the hair causes damage. I used this shampoo and immediately noticed how smooth my hair is AND tangle free. It rinses easily and you only need a small amount for shampooing. I would recommend this shampoo if you have damaged hair or you receive any chemicl treatments in your hair.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
K. Mills
Hendersonville, TN
Aug 15, 2009
5 Star Rating
Xoxoxo
Love this product!!! It really does make a huge difference in the appearance and feel of my hair. Glad to have found this golden nugget.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephy
Ma
Dec 9, 2008
4 Star Rating
!
My hair is soft and almost healthy looking. This stuff works well. (My hair is bleach damaged)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name