CHI Infra Travel Kit

$30.50 $15.00
Save 51%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.

Reviews 

Based on 741 Reviews

1 2 3 75
Ruth
This week
5 Star Rating
I Stopped Using This Product-big Mistake!
I stopped using this product, and experimented with others. Big mistake! When my hair became damaged the Chi helped bring it back to life. It has reduced the shedding and breakage in the short period I've started using it again. I will continue to use this product.
Joan L.
Montreal
Aug 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Amazing Product!!
I have natural curly hair and this product tames the frizz is, even in humid weather. My hair feels silky soft, not sticky or greasy. I also use it when I flatiron my hair straight and it shines and does not frizz. I will definitely purchase this product again. Just a little goes a long way.
Terri
Canada
Aug 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Amazeballz!!
I have been using Chi products for years and they are by far the best! I am a huge fan of the Chi Silk Infusion as I have long hair (middle of my back) and this works wonders on it. I take very good of my locks.. never blow dry, never curl, never flat ironed and have never colored either. My hair is straight brown with some beautiful grey pieces coming in that make it look I highlight. I shampoo/condtion (once a month use a deep conditioning mask) and lightly towel dry. After I use my wide toothed comb I put a little of the Chi Silk Infusion in the palm of my hand, rub it in my hands and then gently work it through my hair. I can't say anything bad about this product from the cost to the results it gives.. I am never without a bottle and it lasts so long as you don't need much. If you have never tried it DO!! :)
Pat
Mar 27, 2014
5 Star Rating
Question About Chi Infusion
Has anyone used Chi infusion as a moisturizer? If so, any problems with long term use? The bottle label says for hair and skin. I have tried MANY moisturizer's, found none I really liked. I received a sample bottle from my salon and gave it a try. One use as a facial moisturizer and I saw immediate results that lasted all day. It took only a very small amount, was smooth and silky. Anyone else have the same results? Have a great day !!!!!!!
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley
Mar 13, 2014
4 Star Rating
Awesome...but
I works wonders on my frizzy hair, but it smells like guy cologne.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rosanne
Jan 31, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It!!!
I was skeptic about this product but with all the great reviews I had to see what it can do! I LOVE it :) it works really well and I don't need any other product in my hair!

Would recommend to friends :)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sara
Nov 21, 2013
4 Star Rating
Smooth And Shiny
I've been using this everyday since I bought it...and it gives nice smooth and shiny feel to my hair...it also smells good!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christiane
Nov 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Satisfaction
I just love CHI! My hair is smooth and soft! I only can recommend it to you!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Terri
Oct 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Smoothing Product For Use With Flat Iron
I have very coarse thick hair and love this product. Use with my flat iron and get great results. Great smooth hair.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marla C.
Washington
Sep 13, 2013
4 Star Rating
Dry Curly Hair
This shampoo doesn't lather, it's not really supposed too. I skip shampooing 3 days between because I have very dry hair. Love this product! My hair is getting healthier and I use the conditioner and the oil.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 75
Server Name