Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 13.5 oz.

$23.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Bain de Terre Passion Flower Color Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is specially designed to get your hair back on track and keep it looking healthy, restored and beautiful.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Lisa
South Carolina
Apr 29, 2013
5 Star Rating
Smells Amazing!
Absolutely love this shampoo and conditioner. It leaves my thin, fine blonde hair feeling soft and smooth, without weighing it down. It actually makes me hair feel fluffy, which I love. I used to use Aveda's Shampure, which I still love, but I think I'm going to stick with bain de terre!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marybeth
Long Island
Jul 23, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love...love...love
I'm on my second order. I love how easy it is to comb through my thick, wet hair. And how it makes it soft and shiny. I also notice the girl who cuts my hair uses it for my hair. When your beautician uses it, it must be good!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary Elizabeth
Apr 6, 2012
5 Star Rating
Leave Hair Soft And Manageable
The minute you put this conditioner on your hair you can feel it start to work. Your hair becomes smooth and soft. Comb glides through wet hair. Hair dries and stays soft to the touch and manageable. The scent is very refreshing and not overbearing.
Kristin
Milwaukee, WI
Dec 12, 2011
2 Star Rating
Does Not Do The Job
I bought this conditioner because it had good reviews and was on Folica's Top 10 list for conditioners. I am really disappointed in my purchase. This was a very pricey conditioner, and I went ahead and bought the large size, which was a bad move. I have fairly thick hair, and this conditioner does not do it's job. After I get out of the shower, I am unable to get through my hair with a pick. It feels like I didn't even use conditioner at all. Cheap conditioners that I have used work much better than this junk! I would really recommend going with something else. Especially at this price point.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erinn D.
Brooklyn
Aug 16, 2011
4 Star Rating
Smells Lovely
great shampoo - the large size is lasting me forever and leaves my hair soft and clean. i really love the scent...its floral and a touch fruity without being gross.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ninette
United States Of America
May 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love This Shampoo!
This shampoo leaves my hair so soft and it smells lovely! I'm a cosmetology student and I often try new and different professional salon products. I bought this at my favorite beauty supply store and just decided to try it. I recently dyed my hair red violet and was looking for a shampoo and conditioner designed to preserve color. I was very happy with the results; my hair is always soft, shiny, healthy-looking, and the color always looks vibrant!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leyla B.
Brooklyn, NY
Aug 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product
Loved it! This product made my hair silky soft and shiny, and added volume. I have thin and wavy hair. Very happy!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessa
Vancouver, BC,CANADA
Feb 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
So So So Good
It leaves my hair so soft/non freezy/ silky/shiny. My hair smells so good after I wash it for at least next 3-4 days. I would recommend it to anyone. p.s. I tried many shampoos before (expensive and cheap) and this shampoo i would have to say is one of my favourite and i like how affordable it is.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alexa
Canada, BC
Feb 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Wow
Very good conditioner, leaves your hair skilky and smooth. Very good for dry/damaged hair
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda
White Plains, NY
Dec 29, 2009
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
This conditioner is amazing! It left my hair feeling soft and smelling great!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name