ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair 16 oz.

$8.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair cleanses damaged hair gently, restores shine, strengthens hair, normalizes pH.

Reviews 

Based on 47 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Pamie O.
London
Sep 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
Wanna Try This!
i think its gonna be a great product, i will be purchashing lots of the aphogee product by the weekend. hopefully its gonna work for me! yeah... cant wait!
Janet
Sep 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Miracle Product
I've been on a search for products to "save" my dry, damaged, broken hair. It is thin, frizzy, lifeless, colored. I was close to cutting it. I read reviews about the ApHogee line and decided to give it a chance......especially since the price was so reasonable compared to others I tried. All I can say is WOW! It really delivers. After the first shampoo, I noticed a huge difference in feel and texture. My hair felt healthy and alive. It was smooth.......the short, broken hairs around my hairline blended in and did not stick out all over. I blew it dry and used a flat iron which actually helps.......doesn't add more damage. I highly recommend this product. Plan on using it for a long, long time.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marie M.
Oakland
Aug 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
Use For Two Week Now
back of the hair broken out, but since using the aphagee it works still using product just the shampoo. It's soft and manage hair I have good hair it just short and keep breaking out, but now the the new product I will review the status of length in a few months of growth. Thanks Marie Moore Customer
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Madison
May 23, 2012
5 Star Rating
Excellent Shampoo
This has got to be one of the best shampoos I've tried! It does an awesome job at cleansing my hair without feeling like it strips my hair completely dry. Also, for someone with fine, curly hair, this has been a good alternative to go to without fear of drying my curls. I have been using it for almost two weeks now and I've noticed a difference in the health of my hair. It's shinier, stronger, and I've noticed my hair is less static. This is a great shampoo and I would recommend it to anyone, plus it smells so good - like citrus-y good!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Madison
May 11, 2012
5 Star Rating
Very Good Shampoo
First time I tried this shampoo I really liked it! It cleanses very well without feeling like it strips the hair dry. It also smells so good, like citrus! After several uses, I could feel and see a difference in my hair. It just felt healthier. It's a good shampoo for all hair types, but especially for those with damaged hair. This is definitely a good buy and I would recommend this product to anyone.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephany C.
Nov 16, 2011
2 Star Rating
Ehhh..
So, I was SUPER excited to get this shampoo (and I also got the repair serum), I thought it was going to be the answer to my prayers about my not-so-great hair. This shampoo didn't really do much. It makes it soft, yes. It also made it unbelievably frizzy and made my split ends look so much worse than they already were somehow. I wouldn't recommend this to a friend, it didn't really do what it was supposed to. I'm going to try Nexxus Promend next.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kara
Jul 27, 2011
3 Star Rating
Does What It Says
I use this shampoo in conjuction with the other ApHogee products. The shampoo bottle says it "cleanses" and makes your hair "shine". I would say that's what it does. It doesn't really add moisture but then again I suppose that's what the conditioner is for. It doesn't have a strong scent. It has a light orange smell. Overall I like the product but would't use it without a conditioner. For the price you can't beat it.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Retta A.
Jun 24, 2011
2 Star Rating
Drying!
completey tangled and dried my hair out. Got rid of it before finishing the whole bottle.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bernadette
NJ
Jun 24, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
I bleached my hair a while back and they dyed it back to brown. Obviously this caused extensive damage to my hair. I used this shampoo this morning and OH MY! does this make a huge difference. I paired it with my Neutrogena deep conditioner and I've never seen or felt my hair so healthy, it's like silk, shiny, and it seems thicker too for some reason. Love love love it! will be back for more of this. Great find!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sabrina
Mar 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
Team Aphogee
My hair is damaged from relaxers and heat styling and this shampoo is absolutely wonderful! Its protein-rich formula literally infuses every strand of hair making my hair stronger, shinier, softer, and healthier. Like brand new if that makes sense. And the more you use it the better condition your hair will get. **HOWEVER, if you want to get the best results you MUST use this shampoo with other Aphogee products--which are just as awesome. So if you are suffering from breakage/shedding, have dry, brittle hair, or some kind of relative hair crisis, use this shampoo in conjuntion with Aphogee's conditioning treatments and other products based on your specific needs. But this shampoo is essential in my opinion and you shouldn't be disappointed.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name