Amika Olive Oil Hair Care Set

$24.00 $12.00
Save 50%
Out of Stock
Amika Olive Oil Hair Care Set features the Amika Revitalizing Olive Oil Shampoo and Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner together for one low price.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Helen G.
Louisville, KY
Aug 23, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amika Olive Oil Hair Care Set
I use the shampoo once a month & co-wash with the conditioner whenever I like. You can't go wrong with Amika. I have the flat iron, the hydration creme & the oil treatment. Amika is a product line I use when I straighten my natural 4a hair with the flat iron. Amika products leave my strands protected, moisturized and shiny.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barb M.
Feb 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product
My hair was damaged from by flat iron. I had my flat iron replaced by Amika and they sent me this product to repair my hair. It did wonders. My hair looks great and you can't even tell that it was damaged.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dawn
United States
Jan 12, 2012
1 Star Rating
Runny
This is supposed to nourise and mousturize, but it's so think and runny. I'm probably going to send it back.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heather
Atlanta, GA
Feb 3, 2011
1 Star Rating
Amika Shampoo Sucks!!
My experience with Amika shampoo was terrible!! This product made my hair extremely dry and tangled. Prior to me using this shampoo, my hair was very soft and managable. I literally had to start over to try and replenish my hair with moisture. Please take my review seriously, as I hope this does not happen to anyone else.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ali
MN
Jan 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
Only Product I Need
After years of searchin for gels, sprays and foams to tame my mane, this product is the only one I need from now on. Whether I want my hair curly or straight, just a small dab of this stuff allows for everything and makes it soft and shiny. My curles have never looked better, my straight has never looked better. I even put it into a spray bottle with some water so I can get it on the go. I'm running out - time to get some more!!!
Emma
Milwaukee, WI
Jan 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo Ever Made
Been using this shampoo with the deep conditioner for over a year and I love the way it does my kinky hair, the best I can say about this shampoo is I wouldn't want to be without it because it takes out the kinks and leave my hair feeling good. Whenever Folica have a sale I stock up big time for my mother and I.
Emma
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emma
MILWAUKEE
Jan 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Deep Conditioner Will Always Be My Best Friend
I love the way Amika Deep Conditioner does my hair, I've been using this product for over a year, my hair is longer and it makes my hair soft and manageable, I got shine and body and the smell is great. The results was more than I expected, wouldn't be without it. If you got bad nappy hair like mine this is the way to go, try this and you will not regret it, my mother loves Amika products. Emma
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joanne
New York City
Dec 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amika Conditioner
This is a fabulous conditioner! Especially for folks with long, corse, unrully hair that tangles tightly. It deep conditions leaving hair soft, tangle-free, luxuriously full of body, and sheen, while not leaving that heavy conditioning residue.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
L
Homer, AK
Oct 19, 2010
1 Star Rating
No.
I got this as a free gift with a hair dryer and was somewhat excited because goodness knows I love free things. Horrible! Avoid! It dried my fine, somewhat damaged hair to straw. The conditioner is no better. I ended up throwing it out. I don't recommend it to people with thin, dry hair.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Teresa H.
Southern Cal
Sep 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Conditioner And Shampoo Set!
I got this conditioner with the shampoo in a basket special while purchasing a flat iron. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice my hair felt. It was soft and silky again. I kept finding myself playing with it. My ends are normally very dry but after using this they feel soft. Kinda weird and unexpected for my older years. I wish it would come in a larger container so I wouldn't have to worry about purchasing it more often.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name