Splat Rebellious Colors Hair Coloring Kit

$10.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
color 1
color 2
Splat Rebellious Colors Hair Coloring Kit creates a Splat of Rebellious Color!...Be expressive, be shocking, be extreme! The possibilities are endless!

Reviews 

Based on 109 Reviews

1 2 3 11
Nora W.
Jun 12, 2014
3 Star Rating
Not The Worst, Not The Best
I wasn't that excited for this dye, but the bleach surprised me in how well it worked. My hair went from black to a light blonde-orange. The hair dye itself is a MESS however. It was very liquidy, and got all over my hands, neck, and feet. My skin was stained purple. It was such a problem to clean up. I didn't get to leave in the color for as long as I should have however, because of the dye getting on my skin. The results were alright. My hair became a fuschia-ish purple, with a little pink on the lighter areas. I'm happy with it, but it definitely has more pinkish hues than purple. I wouldn't recommend using it again.
Cheyanne
Canada
Mar 30, 2014
4 Star Rating
Love The Colour, Hate The Bleach.
I use Splat's luscious raspberries every few months. The colour is absolutely flawless, every time. It lasts about three weeks, then begins to fade. However my hair is always a coppery-blonde before I dye it, so the red tint stays for three months at most. I really wish this product came with as much dye as it does bleach. I don't need to bleach my hair every time I dye it unless I touch up my roots. My hair is very long and thick, and two boxes is just enough to dye it completely. So I'm always left with a bunch of bleach afterwards that never gets used. I hate the bleach, it is very strong and burns like crazy if it touches your scalp. I usually can only stand to have it in for ten minutes. So again, great colour, horrible bleach, and not enough dye.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Reilly
Mar 30, 2014
3 Star Rating
Nice Color, But Will Not Come Out. Ever.
I used the pink color on my virgin dirty blonde hair almost 3 years ago and I can still see bits of it in my hair to this day. I have tried dying over it with two other dyes and a color remover but it just won't come out! Planning on bleaching over it in a few months. I would recommend this color only if you plan on having pink hair for the rest of your life.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Boxxa V.
Mar 25, 2014
1 Star Rating
Perfect! If You Want Splotchy Results.
I evenly distributed the product after bleaching just as it said taking time to make sure it was even and properly coated throughout. After waiting 30mins as it said I rinsed to find parts of my hair were still completely bleached, had I wanted a leopard style dye job I'd be super happy, but alas now I just look like I'm missing patches of hair because of the bleach from step one. I'd say thanks but I have no thanks to give, only more money to a better company to fix this companies short comings.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Dawn C.
United States
Mar 15, 2014
2 Star Rating
Won't Come Out
Bleached and dyed with Red Splat 11 weeks ago, but won't bleach out and want to do another color but can't.
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hannah
Jan 20, 2014
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
I used Lusty Lavender. The first time I dyed it, it came out with different streaks of purple, but looked awesome! So I dyed it again a few days later, and it was sooo vibrant! The color lasted about 5-6 months! So I am going to try the Aqua rush, and the Blue envy next! I love Splat! :) (I bleached it before I put in the colour!)
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Quest W.
Iowa
Jan 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
Adorable [:
I first started dyinq my hair a couple months aqo & that " pink fetish " . let me tell you , THAT FADES ORANGE . my hair was bleached to an almost white , very damaqed . then , I added purple to kind of qive it a " kick " . the purple lasted for about a week then turned GRAY .
but in all , I love it . it's very vibrant even thouqh you miqht have to redye it a couple times .
3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenna
Ft.Lauderdale, FL
Nov 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I have dirty blonde hair naturally and highlight my hair about once every 4 months. I tried the three colors, purple, pink, and a light blue that I do not see on the site, and it worked wonders! I didn't even have to bleach my hair. The colors were that vibrant! I only did it to about 2 inches thick of hair with an ombre affect and it adds such an awesome different look to my hair. I get complimented ALL the time. I have strangers that even come up to me and just touch my hair and say "Omg I love your hair!".

Definitely recommend to others. If you have dark hair though, this may not work very well unless you bleach your hair. Only down side, it does fade away VERY quickly, but all colors like this do. After about 6-7 washes, I have to redo it.
15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bre
Nov 7, 2013
1 Star Rating
Worst Dye Ever
STAINS everything. when you wash your hair the color drips everywhere. stains the towels when you dry your hair. I wouldn't recommend this dye to anyone. If you plan on destroying your hair then you should use this product.NOT HAPPY,
11 out of 15 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Sarah
Michigan
Aug 8, 2013
1 Star Rating
Fades As Fast As It Goes In
My hair was originally dirty blonde, so naturally I used the bleach kit, and that barely worked. So I assumed it was just my hair. I carried on to use the Lucius raspberry red color, and at first it was gorgeous! But I washed my hair once after and it made orange streaks in my hair. So I redid my hair, thinking it was a coincidence, and got shampoo and conditioner for red hair. It's not slowly fading back to orange and I get more and more angry every time I think about my hair being orange. Now I'm googling better and reliable red hair dye. I'm convinced this is NOT permanent hair dye. It's semi permanent.
15 out of 21 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3 11
Server Name