Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes

$17.00 - $50.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes allow for an easy application of self-tanner for a natural-looking glow!

Reviews 

Based on 33 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Peg
May 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
Get A Grreat, Natural=looking Tan!
These are easy to use, non-greasy, and create a very nice tan look. Go for it!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Megan V.
Jul 15, 2011
5 Star Rating
Excellent Quick Tan
I loved these towels! I can use two and cover my whole body, and have a nice, even tan. I felt that they didn't smell as bad as some self tanning lotions and creams that I've tried smell, and they didn't leave me orange! I will definitely be ordering more!!

-VIP Reviewer
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Drea
NY
May 29, 2009
5 Star Rating
Comodynes Self-tanning Towelettes
I first tried this product in 2006 and I fell in love with it. I ordered it from Soft Surroundings. I emailed them to see if they still sold it and was told no. I googled it and I was so very happy to see Folica has it. They really work and the color is flawless and I get many compliments on my tan. I definately would recommend this to all of my friends.Whoever put this together is a genius.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shannon
Pittsburgh, PA
Oct 13, 2008
5 Star Rating
Definitely Worth Trying On Your Skin
I think how well these towels work, like most sunless tanning products depend on your skin- oily, dry, pale or fair...Its not going to look good on everyone!I always used a tanning bed and started noticing sun spots so looked up Comodynes as an alternative to save my skin and still have color. They worked perfect for me! Color looks natural enough, not streaky or splotchy, they dont stink, and the color fades slow. I even work out and hit the sauna without a problem keeping the color looking good! I do still tan once a week to keep a little bit of a base color. Its at least better than my normal 3-4 days a week!
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carrie
Jun 11, 2008
3 Star Rating
Comodyes
These towelettes are not much different than the standard creams and foams. They do have a distinct tanning lotion smell, although, more subtle than other brands. Tan seems to be even with little streaking.
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 26, 2007
5 Star Rating
Love It
i love this product. its the best self tanner, read it in a magazine and got it . Works great
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary B.
Gilbert, Az
May 3, 2007
5 Star Rating
Best Thing Out There - Hands Down
Ive tried so many products over the last 20 years I lost count. Until I found Comodynes, I used the "show where it goes" tanning lotion. It was great color, but the hassle of the long drying time was annoying. This product dries quickly - I can put it on then do my hair and makeup first and it will be dry and ready for me to get dressed in less than 10 minutes.It is not orange at all - and believe me, Ive been orange. As far as "streaky" goes: If you are careful about the application and really pay attention to be sure you cover all areas evenly, there are no streaks or bare spots.
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Teen
Middlebury, CT
Apr 21, 2007
5 Star Rating
Comodynes
nice golden tan color goes on easily and does not tear as others may have reported I went to Florida so I did not look pasty white and I used after previous trip in February definitely will purchase again
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pam
Jul 5, 2006
4 Star Rating
Comodynes Tanning Towelettes
I HAVE BEEN PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT. IT IS CERTAINLY BETTER THAN LOTIONS AND HAS VERY LITTLE OF THAT SMELL. I HAVE FOUND THIS PRODUCT TO GIVE A NATURAL COLOR TO MY SKIN AND LAST FOR SEVERAL DAYS. THE TOWELETTES ARE SO MUCH EASIER TO USE.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Texas
Jun 20, 2006
5 Star Rating
Great For Folks Who Burn
I have used these towels for two years now and love them!They deposit a nice color and if used correctly, one towel can cover the entire body. (I dont usually use them on my face). You can adjust the depth of your tan by using them daily or several times a week. Be sure to exfoliate first to get the best possible coverage! I love them and highly recommend them! Good luck!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name