TS-2 Rubber Big Mouth Pro Styling Clips

$12.00 $10.00
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The TS-2 Rubber Big Mouth Pro Styling Clip are big, sturdy, and hold lots of hair.

Reviews 

Based on 14 Reviews

1 2
Laura
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 30, 2013
1 Star Rating
Not A Good Clips
They don't hold my hair securely at all, and the price not cheap. Will not purchase again.
Jeannie
San Francisco, CA
Jul 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
4 Clips Is All I Need
I love these clips. I only need 4 to hold up my long, medium thick hair. I use them to section off my hair during hair drying. I also use the clips when doing chores to keep the hair off my face. It doesn't squash my hair or make strange dents as some other clips do. I use the clips to style by twisting sections, clip them, and I get subtle waves when I release the hair. They are light and easy to open & close. I was quite surprised that it only takes 4 to hold up ALL of my hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rosie
Harlem, NY
Jan 11, 2013
4 Star Rating
Awesome!
I got this along with my new hew hair dryer to section my hair and I love it. I have very long, thick, and very curly hair and these hair lips have a very good grip. I gave it four stars because the material seems a little fragile. Sometimes I feel like it is going to break when I have accidentally let it fall a couple of times but so far so good.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ani
USA
Nov 3, 2011
4 Star Rating
These Are Amazing!!!
I just got these for my birthday. They are amazing and hold my hair very nicely I have a lot of hair and this is amazing! the only thing I am not so happy about it the way it looks like in general... there is big writing on them...
Rhojo
Dallas, TX
Sep 24, 2011
3 Star Rating
Great... Until They Break
I bought these in December 2010; it's September 2011 and 3 of the 4 have broken. I did nothing unusual with them - no exposure to heat, no excessive use. Just grabbing and holding larger sections of hair on my head once a week. Though I like that they secured my hair well and didn't pull or tear it, I was disappointed that they didn't last long... especially given the price.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Arveniable
New York City
Sep 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
Could Not Have Flatironed My Hair Without 'em!
As other reviewers have already said, these TS-2 rubber clips are simply a quality styling aid that do exactly what they say they will. My extremely thick African-American blowdried hair needed to be sectioned to keep the blowdried hair separate from the already flatironed hair and these did the trick. Mind you, when I say thick, I mean it; these clips did the job on even my hair and did it well. I invested in two packs to make sure I had enough, but the one pack was plenty.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angie
Calgary, AB. Canada
Aug 29, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Clips Ever!!!
These hold my hair so good. Absolutely a must have!!!!!!
Tori
West Virginia
Aug 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
These clips are amazing. i have extremely thick hair and it is so easy to clip back. i definitely recommend these clips! Well worth the price
Madison
Jul 29, 2011
5 Star Rating
These Clips Spoil Me...lol
these are hands down the best clips, and they hold hair extreamly well,
Nancy
Ct
Jun 29, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Clips
I am a hair stylist and I love these clips! I never could find a clip to totally keep up really thick hair and these def do the trick! They are good quality and hold up!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name