Croc Hair Clips

$7.00 $3.50
Save 50%
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
Croc Hair Clips are perfect for sectioning hair and holding it securely in place.

Reviews 

Based on 22 Reviews

1 2 3
Gail S.
Arizona
Apr 16, 2013
5 Star Rating
Easy
needed them to hold up hair while i flat iron. they are easy to use. they don;t pull hair when you take them out.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ej
DE
Mar 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
Hold Hair Better Than Anything From The Stores!
These croc hair clips hold my hair better than anything I've been able to purchase from the stores. It really has helped me hold my thick hair away from sections I'm styling. Worth every penny!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Olivia
Maryland
Mar 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Clips!
I have fairly thick, long hair. I have never found a duck bill clip that can securely hold a section of my hair, let alone all of it. I can hold all of may hair up with one of these clips, and it is totally secure! The only draw back is that the clips are a little bit difficult to open than others I have used. Doesn't bother me, but it may bother you if you need to move them around a lot.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kai
Mountain View, CA
Feb 19, 2013
5 Star Rating
Firm Hold, Love These!
These make sectioning a breeze. They hold my hair well, easy to open, don't slip off. I love em!
Kate
Feb 11, 2013
3 Star Rating
Could Live Without It...
I ordered these clips thinking I would never use any other kind when styling and sectioning off my hair. However, I find that the plastic grips of these are uncomfortable- they have this bumpy surface that leaves a mark on your fingers when you open it because of how hard it is to open the clip. Rather than save me time by just throwing up a section with one of these things, I find that it's really hard to open and just overall not pleasant to use. I will still use these, but I don't think they're necessarily a replacement for other styling clips such as those cheap metal Conair ones that are perfect for clipping my bangs out of the way. I would also like to mention that I ordered two packs of these (4 clips total) and I haven't even opened the second pack. Two clips is more than enough for my hair, unless your hair is incredibly thick.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katy
Jan 31, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Clips
So far I've enjoyed these clips.
Jocelyn
Jan 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
Perfect!
I just really love these clips! They hold my hair perfectly! I always use them in the morning when I am applying make up and also when I am straightening/curling my hair. They are just great at doing what they are made to so! I would totally recommend!
Latasha T.
Nov 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
A 'croc' Type Of Clip
This clips are amazing and LARGE! So, you are definitely getting a large sized clip that HOLDS your heavy hair :-) I have no complaints they work well and you have to have a little strength to open them but they do their job and go no where. They are excellent and well worth the price. I will probably buy another pair for back up. You really don't need more than two honestly because they hold very well, but I'm going for four :-)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
CT
Jul 30, 2012
2 Star Rating
Croc Hair Clips
Look out if you have arthritis! These are very hard to open with bad thumbs and that also makes them difficult to clip your hair. I wish the spring was springier and I'm going to look for a different kind.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gemma
May 16, 2012
4 Star Rating
Good For Lots Of Hair.
These croc clips are ok. They are kind of hard to open. You have to really squeeze but I guess that's good if you have a lot of hair to hold. I have other clips very similar to these and they hold a lot of hair w/out me having to squeeze so hard which makes it easy to use with one hand. So I give these a four out of five.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name