Personna El Perfilador Eyebrow Shaper

$3.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
A faster, painless way to shape your eyebrow. Also great for grooming excess hair from face, neck, arms and bikini area.

Reviews 

Based on 28 Reviews

1 2 3
Larissa
Mar 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Spot On!
Exactly what I needed and wanted!
Donna
Dec 19, 2011
3 Star Rating
Ouch
I hate tweezing and was looking for a better way to maintain my eyebrows. I saw the really good reviews for this product and thought I'd give it a try. The razor is sharp and trims fast and close, but you need to hold it at an odd angle to reach certain areas of the brow... I haven't mastered it and I end up with cuts on my brows every time.
Marina
Newtown, PA
May 5, 2009
5 Star Rating
Can't Live Without It
Ive been using these razors since I discovered them about 5 yrs. ago in a beauty store... ever since Ive been using these non-stop. Some time ago I ran out of them and had to buy a similar but apparently not-so-well-working razors. When I finally came across these at some other beauty place I made sure to stock up. I use these shapers on my brows every other day to make sure there are no stray hairs. I got my sister to use these and also my mom uses them in between plucking. Its the best cant-live-without beauty secret I know. Highly recommend it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dani
Germany
Apr 28, 2008
4 Star Rating
They're Great
When Im in a hurry and I have to do my Eyebrows theyre great it doesnt hurt and it looks nice
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie
Apr 17, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Product
my skin feel soft and smooth after using the shaper...it is very easy to use and does not tug at your skin. id definitely recommend it. unlike with others i have tried in the past, i dont have to touch up as frequently...maybe once a week or even once every other week! the results last a good amount of time!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristen
Illinois
Oct 16, 2007
5 Star Rating
Perfect For Upper Lip
I went through the embarrasing stage of having upper lip hair while growing up. I tried everything from wax, to bleach, to removal cream and nothing worked. Then, my mom found the El Perfilador Eyebrow shaper and it worked wonders! I have been using them for the past 7 years and I couldnt live without them! Try them, youll see the difference!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
Milwaukee, Wu.
Oct 20, 2006
4 Star Rating
Eyebrow Shaper.
overall these are nice for the price, they are nice for cleaning up stray hairs inbetween threading or waxing, i even use them to clean up my boyfriends sideburns. id be careful though to make sure when you place the plastic cover back over the blade after use that it is completely dry or the blade will rust. also be very careful the blade is very sharp & if your using them for the first time it could be easy to hurt yourself.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Beverly
Lexington, Nc
Aug 5, 2006
5 Star Rating
Personna Eyebrow Shapers
very good customer service, and incentives to buy folica.com
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Em
Santa Rosa,California
Jun 28, 2006
5 Star Rating
Eyebrow Shaper
Great customer service fast shipping I will be a regular customer to this company.I will let my family and friends know about your products and service as well.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mj
Denver, CO
Apr 19, 2006
4 Star Rating
Good Results
This product proved sharper and more precise than other similar products Ive tried. The other products have not lasted long, well see how this one holds up.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name