No Bump RX Body Treatment

$24.95 $19.99
Save 20%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Specially formulated to relieves ingrown hair and bumps. Prevent bumps from occurring.

Reviews 

Based on 25 Reviews

1 2 3
Audrey C.
SoCal
Aug 14, 2013
4 Star Rating
Not A Silver Bullet, But It Helps A Lot
First, watch out: Folica is charging about 2.5 times (!) as much as everyone else for a 4oz bottle of this stuff. Ouch. Caveat emptor.

As for the product: No Bump won't magically prevent bumps if you do other stupid things. For example, if you're tired, just want out of the shower, and you decide to attack your stubborn bikini line by shaving 90° to the direction of hair growth. Not that I know anyone like that, of course.

What No Bump does do, though, is help a lot if you do everything "right" and still bump up (IT'S NOT FAIR). I used to be totally unable to shave, at all. My friend turned me on to No Bump, and now I can shave â?? if I'm careful and do everything else necessary to ensure minimal shaving irritation.

So, I have noticed a huge improvement to my shaving outcomes, bump/ingrown quantities, and recovery time by adding No Bump IN CONJUNCTION WITH other good pre- and post-shave maintenance habits.

For reference, my skin is the color of printer paper (I spontaneously combust in direct sunlight) but I have super-dark, thick, curly, sharp, evil body hair from hell. :D
C
Houston
May 14, 2012
1 Star Rating
Booo
I'm an African American female. I get unsightly chin hairs and a few on side of my face. (runs in family) I tried a few different products trying to get one that's atleast 98% effective. Unfortunately this is NOT one.  All these ppl that says it works I don't know their circumstances. As for me it just burned my skin and showed zero improvement for ingrown hair or bumps!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elizabeth
May 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
Better Than Tend Skin
Love No Bumps. I had been using Tend Skin off and on for years to minimize ingrown facial hair from tweezing. It would dry and peel my skin so I couldn't use it consistently. No Bumps is wonderful. Much more gentle but very effective. My skin looks the best it has in years - no more embarassing bumps!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Caitlin
Aug 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
An Absolute Must For Ingrown Hair Sufferers.
I swear by this stuff. I'm prone to ingrown hairs on the back and inside of my thighs, and around the bikini area. I have fair, sensitive skin, and dark, thick hair. (Thank you, Mom and Dad, for providing both Irish and Italian genes.) The spots become so inflamed and are so ugly that I didn't wear short skirts or shorts for two years. At all! Thanks to No Bump, I have no qualms about wearing leg-bearing clothes.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bridget
May 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
Wow! Magic Potion
This product is so awesome! I was freaking out when I got a face full of bumps after getting waxed 4 days before my engagement pictures. I used No Bump and the bumps went down right after the first use. They continued to get better and better day after day! I recommend this to everyone!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katie R.
Jul 31, 2009
4 Star Rating
Awesome Results
Ive only used this product for about two days and I already have been a HUGE difference. I would recommend this product to everyone! It does not have a bad smell and dries very quickly.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katie R.
Jul 31, 2009
4 Star Rating
Awesome Results
Ive only used this product for about two days and I have already noticed a HUGE difference. I would recommend this product to everyone! It does not have a bad smell and dries very quickly.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katy
Apr 21, 2007
5 Star Rating
Best Product Out There
A friend told me to try this product. I could not belive the results. It is awesome. I have extremely sentive skin, I have to use special soaps, lotions, etc. This is not irritating and works great!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jon
Singapore
Jul 19, 2006
4 Star Rating
Improves Condition
Ive gone through a bottle and a half of this stuff in the past two months and it does make the bumps heal faster, normally in 24-36 hours the bumps are almost completely gone and they heal up. The problem is new ones in other areas sneaking up at night and already showing white heads by morning. But this stuff seems to work reasonably well on those too. Not an instant cure but a good treatment when prevention does not seem to be an option for some of us.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kc
Jul 18, 2006
4 Star Rating
Good Product
GOod product, and thank you for the extra gift!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name