No Gray Double Application

$5.99
Out of Stock
No Gray Double Application works with any hair color - just add it in!

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Karla B.
Apr 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
"that's Your Mother?"
Since my original hair color is dark, my gray's were noticable at the root. Now I've found something that finally covers them. Other products over the counter would not. I would spend a fortune at the salon. My appearance and personality is youthful. My 20 yearold daughter and I hang out alot. People are usually surprized I am her Mom.
Lina
Sep 11, 2012
4 Star Rating
It Really Makes A Difference
I read the reviews on Folica and I decided to give it a try because I have noticed that every year is more difficult to hide the gray hair.
I ordered it couple of months ago and I was surprised that it really help the color stay longer specially in those areas where the gray starts showing just two weeks after you have colored your hair.
I now use it almost every time because when I don't, I do have to re-touch my hair earlier.
Try it, you won't be disappointed.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda C.
Brookfield, CT
Feb 11, 2012
3 Star Rating
Left My Hair Totally Unmanageable
This product worked fairly well, but coverage didn't last.

It also left my hair so unmanageable that I could barely comb through it.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Toni
Charlotte, NC
Nov 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
Really Does Work!
No Gray really does work! I have 2 big gray patches in the front of my head that I have always had a problem coloring. After about a week, the gray patches lighten and keep lightening until my next color. I tried No Gray 5 weeks ago and I'm amazed. It did make the color "stick" to my grays! This product will slightly darken (or enhance) your hair - so go one box shade lighter. This product is fantastic!
19 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Veronica
Jun 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
What Can I Say? It Works!
I've been dying my hair for over 25 years, having it run in my family and first appearing in kindergarten. The last few years, no matter what brand of hair color I used (or price), my gray would resist the color especially at the hairline. Tried this product, used only ONE tube as I was afraid of a chemical reaction. I only had a box of inexpensive color (the one the covers the worst usually) and the results w/ NO GRAY are incredible. I don't think I'll ever color my own hair again w/out this product. I'm almost afraid I won't find it again and am going back to buy the only other box I saw it the store. Worth every penny.
14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
Indore
May 13, 2010
5 Star Rating
Finally...
This worked GREAT! I have been dying my hair for about 15 year now straight, i started getting grays when i was 16. I have NEVER found anything that covers my grays for a good period of time. This is my story... Usually i dye my hair every 3 weeks or so, only because the grays come back, even before the 3 weeks...this time i was at rite aid and i saw this by my hair color, so i thought hey worth a shot. It was really easy you just pour it into the color. I am SOO SOO glad I did! I used the 2 app. because i wanted to make sure it will go away and for a while...and wow! i am so amazed. and very thankful...ANYONE that has trouble covering their grays should definitely spend the extra few bucks, its way worth it. I've had this in my hair for about 4 weeks now and i do not see ANY grays! I feel young!
12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emma Mosley
Apr 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
No Grays!
I am so Satisfied about this product! Whoever made this is amazing! I use the 1 app. one and it's so easy! I look young! I love looking in the mirror now! The last person that commented i think the reason why it didn't cover is because you have more resistant grays. My friend used No Gray after me because it took my grays away and she still saw some grays, we called the company that makes it and they said she has more resistant gray hairs then me...so she needs to use the 2 app. one. AND...Final result...NO GRAYS! AMAZING product and SO EASY! Definitely give it a go.
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ct
San Diego
Aug 13, 2009
1 Star Rating
Lousy Product.
I have very little gray hairs, just a few that I wanted to cover up. I first used the single application and it did not help in any way. It was just as if I hadnt even added this to my usual hair color. Six weeks later when I went to recolor I decided to use two applications and again this product completely failed.
7 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name