MiN New York Men's Home Hair Color Kit

$25.00 $20.00
Save 20%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
The MiN New York Hair Color Kit is quick, easy and natural. It allows you to enjoy you salon results in just 5 MiNutes right at home! It offers 100% gray coverage and lasts 4-6 weeks true to tone.

Reviews 

Based on 22 Reviews

1 2 3
Tyler
Mar 17, 2014
5 Star Rating
Very Nice Result.
I have been coloring my hair for a few years now. Was using the just for mens color and it was decent but still looked a little off. I used the Min color about a week ago and held off on a review until I was able to live with the results for a while. When you use color the first immediate result isnt always exactly what you are going to get! So I am happy to say that this is by FAR the best result i've gotten. Its a really nice color and I going to stick with it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Philip
Feb 3, 2014
5 Star Rating
Better Than Salon Color
Have salt and pepper brown hair and have been getting every three to four week haircuts with color treatment at a salon for the last ten years...salon color results were fading after two weeks requiring touchup...read reviews on several men's home hair color kits and MIN consistently received the highest reviews...tried the medium brown and the results were no less than awesome...excellent gray coverage, natural looking color with no unnatural colors as it faded...results thus far have lasted almost six weeks and am only now needing a touchup...amazing...the trial-size bottle of MIN shampoo that comes with the kit is great also and has a subtle yet masculine scent...excellent product, highly recommend...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Philip C.
Jan 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Better Than Salon Color
Have salt n pepper hair (brown, more salt than pepper). Have been getting salon "color express" treatment every 3-4 weeks for 12 years. Expensive!! Researched men's hair color products. MIN consistently received the highest ratings. Tried the medium brown. Excellent coverage and thus far (2 1/2 - 3 weeks) color has faded only slightly and still looks completely natural. Skeptical at first of customer reviews I read but am now a believer. Highly recommend!!
Brian
Jan 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
5 Star Customer Support
I called MiN because I had some questions on exactly how to apply the color. I have to say i was beyond impressed. Not only were they really nice (and patient) but they really knew their stuff!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hung
Dec 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Products
Great products .It works so good that you can't even tell.it looks natural
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bob
Detroit
Jul 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
Quality
I've used this kit 3 times and am really impressed with the results. You definitely have a life time customer with me great results!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shari
United States
May 17, 2012
4 Star Rating
Great For Impatient Husbands Hair
Yes we did like the results. Nice product as it is quick processing. We use the Pepper as it is very natural. Like the block that is sent with product to keep dye off of areas you wish to keep the same color. Need to make sure of processing time as it can get darker it left on too long. My husband really likes this color and I do too.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ivan
Aug 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Top Quality Results
I have been a long time user of hair dye and I have tried many hair color products marketed to men such as Clairol, L'Oreal and Revlon. All were basically the same not very good result. All turned my hair red and I don't even have red hair.

This product literally is the ONLY product that I have used that gives me a result that looks realistic and natural. I cannot be any more positive I would give it 6 stars!

7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Venkat V.
Dec 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Better Gray Hair Coverage - Awesome Product...
MiN New York, Men's hair color is an awesome product for coloring gray hair. I'm 30 yrs. old and recently started noticing some gray on my head. I tried "Just For Men" first and I wasn't super happy with the results, I still noticed my gray hair. Somehow I came across this product MiN New York and tried it. It worked awesome the first time!! Just what I expected. No gray hair. My new hair color wasn't too light or too dark. Just perfect. My hair now looks like it did when I was 21 yrs. old. Awesome product! It didn't stain my skin. And it was easy to use. Plus they give you this little shampoo with it that blocks DHT (the hormone that causes male pattern baldness). I will continue to order from Folica and I will continue to use this product.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Neil B
Mar 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Nice Box
Very nice color result
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name