Yellow-Out Clear Acrylic Top Coat

$7.99 $4.95
Save 38%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Natural nail whitener and strengthener that takes the yellow out of nails.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
James
Jul 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This Product!!
I dont know why people keep saying this is just for acrylic nails. Its not...you can use it for natural nails as well. I have been using this stuff for over 10 years and it is amazing!!! This product is so you can get the yellow out of your nails so I dont know why people are complaining about how it peels so quickly...lets see... maybe its because its not intended to wear as real nail polish??? If you have a problem with it peeling then wear real nail polish this is JUST to get the yellow out of your nails...which it does wonderfully! So stop complaining!!!
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wendy
Babylon, NY
Sep 19, 2008
5 Star Rating
Awesome Stuff!
I found this a few years ago and absolutely LOVE IT! ihave acrylic french tips and this works even better than the extra "gel" crap they offer at the salon for an extra $5. I always bring this with me! I only use one coat because it is very thick, and using more than one coat makes it chip and peel. It is very difficult to get off with nailpolish remover and I usually buff it off with a block buffer. I usually do it after about 10 days and then re-apply. its almost like having a fill in and I can usually make it 3-4 weeks between them!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pam
Virginia
Apr 8, 2008
5 Star Rating
Top Notch!
Ive been looking for years for a product to keep my nail polish and nails from yellowing. I only use light color nail polishes and the polish would still have a yellowish tone. Since Ive been using this product, my nail polish and nails have a nice pink tone!Im just thrilled to have found this product!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jan
Sc
Feb 8, 2008
5 Star Rating
Yellow Out
This is the best product ever. I just love the way my nails look. Thanks
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ali
Feb 27, 2007
2 Star Rating
It's Okay, But...
This product does what it says it will by taking the yellow out of your nails which is great. It does look fluorescent purple when youre outside and the worst part about this stuff is how long it lasts...which is about a day before it starts chipping and peeling. Take note: this stuff takes a lot of work to get off with nail polish remover.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lynn Thompson Gage
South Barre, Vermont
Jan 29, 2007
5 Star Rating
Yellow-out It Works!!
My nails have been yellow for years -- Ive never been a smoker. Ive needed to cover them with colored polish -- a vicious circle, as colored polish is the reason for the yellowing.Yesterday, I gave "Yellow-Out" a try, thinking that this is yet another product to get my hopes up.INSTANTLY, upon application, the yellow was bleached out! Even my husband was impressed!And the cost -- soooo inexpensive and soooo worth it!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Sep 11, 2006
5 Star Rating
Superior To All Other Nail Whiteners
This is absolutely the best nail whitner for yellow and discolored nails ever. After applying this product, your nails look almost as if they were iridescent, similar to how the color white appears in a room lit with black lights.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marie
Jackson, MS
Aug 10, 2006
5 Star Rating
Very Delighted On Product
After having this product on for two weeks, my nails are still white. I went to a pageant and the other contestants wanted to know how I kept my nails so white. This product also works great on your real nails. I paint my toes all the time but had to stop due to the polish turning the nail turning yellow. I apply the yellow out and it stopped the yellowing.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bz
May 25, 2006
5 Star Rating
Magic In A Bottle!!
OH WOW!! I finally have french manicure tips that stay BRIGHT WHITE!! With regular topcoats, the tips always turned beige-y yellow after a day or so. Not with this. Oh, the 1st time I tried this I applied it over beige-y yellow week-old french tips...and guess what? They turned WHITE as soon as I put this topcoat on!! FYI, this stuff not only for acrylic nails!! I dont know why some of the reveiwers stated that.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
R
May 11, 2006
2 Star Rating
Yeah, It Takes The Yellow Out But...
Even if you let it dry for hours in between coats, the polish will STILL peel. Not cool.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2
Server Name