MAVALA Nailactan Nutritive Nail Cream

$22.00
Order now
Ships 10/17/2014
A super rich nail cream that adds moisture and nutrients to the new developing nail in the matrix (below the nail). Stimulates growth, ends brittleness and breaking.

Reviews 

Based on 26 Reviews

1 2 3
Leslie
Dec 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Nail Growth Miracle
I have been using this product for many years and it helps my nails grow. Love the product!
Brenda E.
Charlotte,NC
Mar 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Nail Project.
I have never had great nails and after giving up on gel-nails I wanated to get my own into shape. this products is really good...no make that great! I would suggest your order two at a time. I used my first jar up within two weeks...that's how much I loved it. My nails are stronger and growing. More encouraged than I've ever been with other nail products.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susie
CVA
Mar 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
Coming Off The Gel Nails Addiction
In November 2010, I decided that I was ready to take off the gel nails that I had been wearing for 3 years and work on getting my natural nails back. I went to a natural nail clinic that uses Mavala products to start the process and purchased the starter Mavala kit they offered. It is now March 2011 and my nails are in great condition, very strong with no splitting, breaking, peeling or peeling at all. I use the Nailactin twice a day, in the morning and in the evening. I love this product and will continue to use it because of the success I have had. Thank you!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maureen
Nov 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Nail Beauty
This product has given me healthy, long beautiful nails. I routinely use it every morning and my thin breakable nails have disappeared.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wendy
Memphis, TN
Dec 8, 2009
5 Star Rating
Unbelievable!
I have been a life-long nailbiter and I've never had nails until I started using this product. It makes your nails so strong that you can't even bite them! They hardly ever crack or chip and I will definitely be recommending this product to people that I know!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anna
Wisconsin
Apr 13, 2008
5 Star Rating
Extraordinary
Im 62 always had splitting, soft, ugly nails. Ive been using nailactan for 6 months and I actually have nails. I have and would recommend this product. Im trying other Mavala products, Im that satisfied.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah F.
Feb 2, 2008
5 Star Rating
Fabulous!
MAVALA Nailactan cream really works! My nails no longer split, have become very strong, and grow so long that I have to trim them. In addition, my manicurist noticed that they have a bit of a shine to them since I started using this product. I also use the Mavala cuticle cream during the day and the Nailactan cream at night. However, you could get away with just the Nailactan cream if you dont have very dry cuticles. I highly recommend this product.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Jan 17, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Best Nail Growth Ever!
This is THE best product! I have had weak short nails all of my life and though I would be doomed to a lifetime of short or acrylic nails! I will never be without this product!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jh
Atlanta, Georgia
Sep 4, 2007
3 Star Rating
Patiently Waiting
I have not used this products for long time. I am really hoping for excellent results. What I have noticed is that my nails are peeling and splitting less. So maybe, right now my nails are eliminating the bad and preparing for the new growth of healthier nails. Time will tell all. I have used product less than 3 weeks.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Texas
Jul 10, 2007
5 Star Rating
It Works
A little dab does it, but you must use it every night. I found faster results by using it twice a day.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name