MAVALA MAVADERMA Nail Growth Treatment

$16.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Slow-growing nails? MAVALA has the solution. This protein-enriched nutritive oil penetrates the pores to feed the matrix and helps speed nail growth.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Ana
Mar 21, 2011
1 Star Rating
My Nails Stopped Growing!
I used this on one hand to experiment and after a while, my nails literally stopped growing. My nails have been the same length for about a month. I really wouldn't recommend. Though, it did work for my sister. :/ Go figure.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ana
Mar 21, 2011
1 Star Rating
My Nails Stopped Growing!
I used this on one hand to experiment and after a while, my nails literally stopped growing. My nails have been the same length for about a month. I really wouldn't recommend. Though, it did work for my sister. :/ Go figure.
Megan
Mar 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing
I use this everyday. I saw my nails grow in just two days. I now have long nails. I apply this everyday so that my nails can grow even longer. Now I have more of a confidence and I like my hands more because I have nails. I am no longer tempted to bite my nails. I saw results in at least 3 days. I had this for around a week and my nails are already long.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rea
Jul 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing!!!
This stuff is amazing. It's a lifesaver. About 6 months ago, I crushed my finger in a car door and had to have surgery to repair the nail bed. I lost my nail and it was taking so long to grow back, and I am getting married in three months! So I decided to try Mavaderma to speed up the growth process. Two months ago, I barely had a fingernail. I used this every day, sometimes twice a day, and now my nail is almost completely grown back and it looks strong and healthy! I will definitely be ready for my wedding day and I don't know what I would have done without this product.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melanoma
Florida
Apr 24, 2009
5 Star Rating
Wow! Another Winner!
Does this company make anything that is less that superb? Loved it! My nails grow like weeds. Where they were slow to grow, peeling, weak and soft, now they are beautiful. I am absolutely thrilled!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy
New York, NY
Jan 24, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I dont think it really makes your nails grow any faster, but it does a beautiful job on the cuticles.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
VA
Nov 21, 2006
5 Star Rating
Mavala Mavaderma
This is the absolute best product I have ever used on my nails. I saw a difference in just one week of use. I recommend this product to anyone who has ever wanted 10 long healthy natural nails.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Penny
Kentucky
May 2, 2006
5 Star Rating
Growing Nails Before Your Eyes
I love this product, I put it on at night every night. Within days I have seen the dramatic results. If you are an individual like me that has a hard time growing nails, you dont want to skip this in your shopping cart
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lrob
Sc
Apr 6, 2005
5 Star Rating
Nail Growth Treatment
I am very satisified with this product. I stopped wearing artifical nails and my nails looked really bad. I am happy to say that they are growing longer each day. Im quite impressed. I just ordered more today.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Renee Maguire
Indiana
Mar 23, 2005
5 Star Rating
Magnificient Product
I recently was introduced to Mavala nail products while living in Scotland. MAVADERMA does just what it says it will do. I have the slowest growing nails of anyone and they grow faster when I use MAVADERMA on a regular basis. Im glad I can order it via the internet since weve moved back to the states.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name