MAVALA Thinner for Nail Polish

$9.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Thickened nail polish? Add a few drops of the Thinner to thickened nail color to obtain the right consistency. It lengthens the life of nail polish.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Katherine
Montomgery Village, MD
Feb 5, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Best Ever!!!
Its been ages since Ive needed to buy new polish because of the MAVALA thinner. It even revitalized an almost 20-year old bottle of black polish that I used only a handful of times and happened to have never thrown away. I recently needed the black for a costume, so for kicks, I tried the MAVALA thinner. I already knew that this was a fantastic product, but I was absolutely shocked when I applied this ancient polish, and it glided on as if I had just purchased it! The MAVALA thinner ROCKS!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Sep 17, 2007
5 Star Rating
Extend The Life Of Your Polish
I found this product at Folica and love how it has extended the life of my expensive nail polish. Now, when only a little polish remains in the bottom of the the nail polish bottle, simply add a few drops of Mavala Thinner to the polish and presto, I am able to use the remaining polish and it is thin again, easy to apply. The Mavala Thinner product arrived at my doorstep from Folica very quickly and was packaged perfectly. Thank you Folica and Mavala!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara Lorenz
Naples, FL
Jul 20, 2007
5 Star Rating
Strtch The Use Of Your Products
This is not only great for nail polish, but also for ColorFix topcoat.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katherine
Montomgery Village, MD
Aug 17, 2006
5 Star Rating
Fabulous Product
This product is great for extending the life of those old bottles of fingernail polish. One bottle lasts forever because just a few drops thins even the thickest, separated, old polish. I love it because I can continue to use my favorite colors that have long since been discontinued. Because the thinner makes it so easy to apply old polish, it also eliminates the bubbles that make applied polish look so uneven.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bz
Mar 28, 2006
4 Star Rating
Small Bottle For The Price...
Does the job of thinning polish fine, but it is a really small bottle for the price.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joely
Wisconsin
Jul 21, 2005
5 Star Rating
Excellent Stuff
I have never bought from Folica before , but was looking for nail polish thinner. Couldnt find anything where I live, so I decided to give Folica a try . I am very glad I did! This product is fantastic! And it will last a while! The shipping was very fast too. With standerd shipping I had it within a week. I would recommend it to anyone!Thanks Folica :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joely
Wisconsin
Jul 21, 2005
5 Star Rating
Excellent Stuff
I have never bought from Folica before , but was looking for nail polish thinner. Couldnt find anything where I live, so I decided to give Folica a try . I am very glad I did! This product is fantastic! And it will last a while! The shipping was very fast too. With standerd shipping I had it within a week. I would recommend it to anyone!Thanks Folica :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicole
Ohio
Feb 25, 2005
5 Star Rating
Excellent
This immedicately made my nail polish back to normal - not clumpy and gooey like it was! Fabulous product! I will never throw away of nail polish because of its thickness again!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbie Baruth
SD
Jan 21, 2005
5 Star Rating
Nail Polish Remover
This thinner works excellent!!! A few drops and my polish was like new again. I had no problems with applying my polish, the appearance and it dried quickly!!I found Mavala sight easy to find items and the price wasnt too bad either.Thank you
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name