MAVALA Super Gloss Colorfix

$14.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Strong, flexible top coat reinforced with acrylic that adds brilliance and protects nail polish.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Natalie
Mar 31, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Top Coat!
I've experimented with all kinds of ways to extend the life of my home manicures, and it truly was a lesson in trial and error. I'm rough on my nails, so every drug store top coat I've tried only lasts me a day! When I use THIS top coat, not only can I keep my manicure for an average of four days, but it also evens out the texture and adds shine to my nails that I don't get with most other products!

My only suggestions are to give it PLENTY of time to dry (I use this product right before I go to sleep), and touch up the tips of your nails before bed each night to help keep your color polish sealed to your nail.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy
California
Mar 29, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Gloss
This producty is amazing. It makes your manicure brand new again. Love it!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tilok M.
Gtl
Apr 13, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Top Coat Hands Down
I've always taken pride in the appearance of my nails but this product makes it super easy to maintain that "fresh from the salon" manicure look! Works wonders with even the cheapest nail polish. One word of caution, it takes a LONG time to completely dry. If you are a person who has a hard time refraining from messing up freshly-painted nails, you may have problems using this product.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anne
Little Rock, AR USA
Dec 27, 2009
5 Star Rating
Works Wonders!
I love to wear dark nail colors in the winter. Colorfix allows me to wear the dark purples and reds without redoing my nails every two days. I can usually go for a week with minimal touch ups. Highly recommend!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sue
Rochester, NY
Nov 11, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Topcoat!
I have used just about every topcoat on the market, and mavala beats them all by far. I like to wear dark polish and I was chip free for a full week (I am a hair stylist and with my hands being in water all day, I usually get 1 - 2 days) I use this on all my manicure clients and they love it too!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nadine
New York
Oct 10, 2007
5 Star Rating
Does The Job!
I wash my hands so many times a day - and the Colorfix has really kept my polish on much longer. Great product!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara Lorenz
Naples, FL
Jul 20, 2007
5 Star Rating
The Best!
This topcoat keeps your manicure going forever! A little more maintenance because it takes longer to dry, but well worth it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aaron Pittman
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Oct 23, 2006
5 Star Rating
Best Product
my clients love, love, love this product. This is one of the best selling product in the salon
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susanne W.
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 13, 2006
5 Star Rating
Fabulous Final Finish!
This product is amazing. It manages to keep my manicure in excellent shape. I recently had a French manicure and usually the white nailpolish is chipped and nasty looking after a few days. Not with this top coat! It works best if you can reapply every so often. Gives a wet appearance, which is great. The only top coat youll ever want to use.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara Lorenz
Naples, FL
Sep 14, 2006
5 Star Rating
Colorfix
The best Ive tried.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name