LaVaque Crystal Nail File

$6.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
LaVaque Crystal Nail File will hold a grit for years, making them very GO-Green.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Linda
Oct 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Nail File I've Ever Used
10/2013
I purchased this nail file in Oct 2011. It worked great. I would still be using it, if I hadn't dropped it. So I'm returning to purchase another one for myself. I was even glad to see the price hadn't gone up. Since Christmas is just around the corner, I'm purchasing several to use as stocking stuffers. It does come in a protective case, but word of caution, I loss the top to the case soon after I received it. This was part of the reason I ended up dropping it. I picked the case up from the wrong end resulting in the file falling to the floor.
Lisa
Jun 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Nail File!
I wish I had invented this little nail file! I love it! I have one in my bag, one at my desk and one next to my bed. Should have bought more to share!
Barbara
Mar 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Excellent File!
I bought this because of the excellent reviews. After using this file, I had to give it 5 stars! It really is a wonderful implement.
Lyn
Jan 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great For Finger And Toe Nails
This nail file is amazing! It is strong and does the both jobs nicely.
Jessica
New York, NY
Oct 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
Perfect Nail File!
I've always sworn by my old nail file, but this one is even better! Super gentle on my nails and it doesn't leave any ragged edges. I also noticed I don't end up having to peel off that strange strip of nail left after filing down a nail significantly (if that makes any sense) because the file is so fine. It also results in a lot less "dust" when filing. I think the only drawback is that it is thicker than other files, so can be difficult to get into smaller areas you need to file. Overall I'm very pleased and would definitely recommend this file to anyone!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy
California
Sep 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
The Best!
This is probably the best nail file I have used and I love the fact that it comes with it's own carrying case. I keep one at work, one in my bag and one at home. I definitely recommend!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah
Hoboken, NJ
Apr 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
Winner
Got this at the Hair-To Tuesday event sponsored by LaVaque, and noticed a snag in my nail this morning. BEST NAIL FILE I HAVE EVER USED. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone! I am going keep it in it's plastic tube in my purse, so I will have it with me always.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristel
NC
Mar 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Eco-friendly, Purse-friendly!
I LOVE this file because it's so gentle on my natural nails. I keep it in my purse (in the little tube) for quick fixes. I also love the fact that it's so durable & made from recycled materials. This may be the last file I ever need to buy!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name