Feet First Buffing Pad

$2.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Smooth away dry, rough skin and calluses. Sanitizable and durable. Large reusable buffing surface.

Reviews 

Based on 51 Reviews

1 2 3 6
Lisa
Feb 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
Soft As A Babies Butt!!!!!
Just love these buffing pads. The secret is to soak feet in tub for while and then use liquid soap on wet pad. Works wonders and does not break down so fast as others have said. Do irt right and it works great!!!!!! Love my feet!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erika
Central Coast, California
Dec 20, 2010
1 Star Rating
Falls Apart
As soon as I started using it it began falling apart creating a huge mess!!!! I have less than half of the pad left and only used it once. Threw it away, not worth the mess!!!!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Erika
Central Coast, California
Nov 26, 2010
1 Star Rating
Falls Apart, Messy, Didn't Do Anything For My Feet
Instantly falls apart, creates a big mess, didn't do anything for my feet, bad bad bad!!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heather
Oct 4, 2010
3 Star Rating
Eh
Well.. It's worth its price. The bar crumbles easily and the remants are very sharp, and it hurts to grip it in my hand..
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heather
Oct 4, 2010
3 Star Rating
Eh
Well.. It's worth its price. The bar crumbles easily and the remants are very sharp, and it hurts to grip it in my hand..
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa T.
FLORIDA
Aug 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product
THIS IS A TERRIFIC PRODUCT. SAME RESULTS AS A PROFESSIONAL PEDICURE.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jean
Mar 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Is The Best Buffing Pad...awesome
This is such a great product to use for heels. It absolutely smooths and does not irritate the skin. Such a great price and the pad works over and over. I'm glad I ordered them.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Valarie
California
Mar 21, 2010
5 Star Rating
Work Like Pro And Cheap..
Oh my goodness this things works like PRO and cheap! I like it.. Really does work...I have lots of calluses on my heels and I started using this one it was gone! Thank you so much! I definitely buy more of this and I will share it to my family and friends...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Judy
United States
Feb 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Buffing Pad Gets 5 Stars!
I have used this for a few years now. Use it wet and soapy on your heels. Very easy in the shower. Soap it up, and scrub any cracks and roughness. I used to have terrible cracks in my heels. Never since I started using this. I use with every shower. Very inexpensive and so worth it. Thanks for this product
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jasmine
Houston Tx
Jan 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best I've Ever Used
Out of all the buffing devices I've ever used, this one performed best! In one use, it got rid of all my roughness, with no tenderness afterwards! Being a mother of two, including a newborn, this was just a delight to use and boosted my foot confidence!! No more scratchy feet in bed for my husband!!! LOL
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 6
Server Name