Emjoi Micro-Pedi

$39.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Emjoi Micro-Pedi is an innovative device that takes the chore out of at-home pedicures.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Beverly B.
United States
Mar 24, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Best I Have Found
I have used everything to keep my heels smooth. This little machine is absolutely without a doubt does the best job without damaging the skin like the razor or the other one that scrapes the heels. The girl who does my pedicures said to be very careful about using anything that is sharp. I got in trouble using the over the counter one that grates the skin off. I had such bad cuts and cracks in my heels last year that it took quite awhile to get them back in shape. It was awful! I have always used a pedicure file and did it manually. However, I must say this little machine is wonderful. I do recommend it highly. I am now going to order the refills as I do not want to run out. Hope this answers any of your concerns.
Nancy
California
Dec 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Thing Ever
The most amazing thing ever!!!!! This is all you will need to get perfect feet!! I never really write reviews , but I just had to with this to tell people how amazing it works!!! My feet were so bad I wouldn't even let my husband see my feet lol, after using this just once WOW couldn't believe the results!!And great price just love it!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aj P.
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Feb 2, 2013
1 Star Rating
Beware!
Nothing but a toy.
Don't waste your money, cause they will charge you a 50% restocking charge !
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Aj
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Jan 22, 2013
1 Star Rating
Beware
Don't waste your money on this worthless toy.
Also know some sellers charge a 50% restocking charge if you open the packaging and then return this piece of crap.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kathy
Baton Rouge
Jan 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
Emjoi Micro Pedi Was A Christmas Present ! A Huge Hit!!!!
I gave this to my 29 year old son and 16 year old daughter for Christmas, they werent sure what to think about it at first. After they both used it they were in love. My daughter plays the guitar and uses it on her hands and gets lots of complimants on how smooth her hands are. My son has major problems with his feet, he has had surgery to remove bones on both feet. He has large callious that form and this product helps gently remove them in a short time. I ordered them a few days before Christmas and they arrived quickly and more importantly when they were promised!! Very happy!
Patricia
United States
Nov 18, 2012
5 Star Rating
Believer
I use to give pedicures for a living and knew of all the gimmicks out there that would give the "at home pedicure" you always wanted. Believe me this is the real deal. I use this in between salon pedicures and I could not believe the results. The product really works and in 5 mins your feet are callous free. You will not regret it. This is one you definitely want on your christmas list.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Patricia
United States
Nov 18, 2012
5 Star Rating
Believer
I use to give pedicures when I worked in a salon. I know all the gimmicks out there that did not work. My sister purchased this and what I saw was "white dust" everywhere...and mind you she gets regular pedicures....so I tried it and the same thing! In 5 mins my feet (which I also get routinely maintained) were "touched up" and silky smooth. This is the first review I have ever written for any product so believe me ...you will not go wrong! Put it on that Christmas list you will not regret it!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
R.l
Texas
Oct 25, 2012
5 Star Rating
Works Great!
Quick, easy to use and works really well. Now there's no excuse to have dry, scaly course feet. Plus, we all know those kinds of patches on heels, foot pads and sides of feet hurt. I have yet to find anything on the market in lotion, or cream, that really can make that stuff go away.

Once this tool has done it's thing, and your feet are washed off, any topical you use afterwards will work so much better.

Enjoy!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jane
Aug 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
A Miracle!
I had some-what rough skin on my feet from shoes, and it got rid of it but that's not the miracle! My mom, who has worn high heels for 20 years, has callouses and rough spots and no amount of lotions and hand held pedicure device would do the trick, the layers of rough skin was just infinite!! Took a good half and hour to an hour to get rid of EVERYTHING but the finish product = a miracle. Her feet had never looked better! Some advice = put a garbage bag or something big under your feet. The stuff comes out like crazy and you don't want it getting all over your floor! My feet have never felt so smooth :)
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lucille
Aug 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
Emjoi Micro Pedi
I bought this product because:
I have very dry skin, and this product finally took care of it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name