Tweezerman Super Curl Lash Curler

$9.00
Order now
Ships 11/07/2014
A super curler with revolutionary patented design that curls lashes without crimping.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Breanna
Aug 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Super Curl!
These are by far the best! Highly recommend!
Misa
Mar 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
Works Great
This is my first eyelash curler ever and did everything I expected from it at a low price i'm very happy with it
Mlkate
Mar 31, 2010
4 Star Rating
Better Than Metal Curlers
Had this curler for over a year, and been very happy with the results. I was happy with the plastic design as you never run the risk of the curler getting to hot for your skin (when you heat it with a blow dryer), also the way it's designed never any pinching since the top part is nice and wide. Overall very good, but need to use with heating if you want dramatic results.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stacie
Colorado
Nov 27, 2008
1 Star Rating
Breaks Extremely Easily
Ive only had this curler for a couple of months and the plastic holding the top curling portion is completely broken. If you apply the amount of pressure needed to curl your lashes, beware, it will crack and break very easily. I will not purchase this product again.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Toni
May 19, 2008
1 Star Rating
Breaks Easy.
I thought it was the greatest thing when I first started using it, but within a month it broke with very little pressure on it. I thought using my blow dryer to heat it before use may have somehow weakened it but a 2nd one broke within 3 weeks of use. I dont recommend it at all.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jana
Jan 19, 2008
3 Star Rating
Average
This product is average, nothing great or impressive
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carole
Los Angeles
Nov 21, 2006
5 Star Rating
Eyelash Curler
Heated, there is no better eyelash curler and, believe me, ive tried them all.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jackie
Alexandria, VA
Sep 7, 2006
5 Star Rating
Tweezerman
fabulous product; highly recommend it! Jackie, VA
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paula
Jul 17, 2006
2 Star Rating
Doesn't Curl Very Well
I was very excited to purchase this "mini" eyelash curler. I used to have a similar one, but the plastic broke after a year or two, so Ive used only the full size, metal curlers since. However, the curl Ive gotten, even when using the blow dryer to heat the pad, isnt very good, and doesnt last very long. The few times I use this now, I usually use it and then follow up with my standard metal curler.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel
Philadelphia, PA
Mar 9, 2006
4 Star Rating
Durability Is An Issue
Ive owned two of these Tweezerman Super Curl Lash Curlers and after about 9 months of daily use, the plastic weakens and finally cracks. Not sure if that is the expected life-span of the product (which curls lashes beautifully, by the way)... I now use a metal curler for better durability.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name