LASHEM Eye lash Growth Enhancement

$69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
LASHEM Eye lash Growth Enhancement is a revolutionary, high performance gel that promotes healthy natural lashes.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Joyy L.
Jun 19, 2014
4 Star Rating
Good Quality Product
Good quality product with good price. Packaging of this product is really pretty. I will seriously highly recommend to all ladies!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Malisa W.
Jun 18, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Price Of The Product Is Nice
The price of the product is nice & the quality is too good so it’s really easy for all girls to buy this & use it. I am completely satisfied with this eye liner. This is easily affordable eyeliner which stays on all day, is a winner to me!!
Jennifer
Dec 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazing


I normally do not write reviews. Since I am impressed with this I feel the need to tell everyone about it. I have been using pencil for years and used to have some of the thinnest eyelashes you have seen. For the first time I can say that my lashes are full and I no longer have to use a pencil. I am absolutely impressed and am happier than ever with my discovery. I am amazed that I found something at this price that lives up to what it is suppose to do.

I used to look like I didn't have lashes or eyebrows. I love it. I have lashes that are absolutely beautiful and fuller than I have ever seen them. I used to use false eyelashes and pencils. I can say that I no longer have to use those products now. I am impressed and will continue to use this.
15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leila
Nov 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love Lashem
This product is fantastic! With age I've had a few hormonal changes such as thinning hair and Lashem's Lash Gel saved me! I've been using Lashem on my eyelashes and eyebrows and I couldn't be happier with the results.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandy
Nov 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
Lashes To Die For!!!
I bought this product about 2 months ago. I am addicted to the results!!! I can go out with out even putting mascara on if I want! Love my lashes! Never going back to tiny ones again!!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah G.
Livonia Mi.
Jun 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
I Used This On My Eyebrows And It Worked Wonderfully
I couldn't be happier. I was looking at this product as a girlfriend of mine said it works on eyebrows too. I decided to do some research and I found the company (Lashem's) blog with an article talking about exactly that! It's been 3 weeks now and my eyebrows are coming in nicely, I can finally shape them again <3!

12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anna C.
Apr 8, 2012
4 Star Rating
So Far, So Good :)
I used to have short, stubby lashes and weak lashes. If I rubbed my eyes, my lashes would always fall out, etc, etc. Maybe that's why the positive results are so obvious for me because my eyelashes have been growing at a rapid, noticeable rate. I got it as a gift from my mother because her friend said "it makes your eyelashes grow so quickly that you might have to cut them off!" I'll see if this is true in a couple more weeks, been using it for 12 days or so now!
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
Jan 31, 2012
2 Star Rating
Did Not Do As Advertised!
Lashem says that it also works on brows, and I have been using it for almost a month now. It says that the product should start working after 2 weeks.
I haven't seen even a MINOR change in my brows!
I am overplucked and they won't grow back in certain spots, so I was hoping that when it said "also works on brows" that it was really true, but alas, it's not.

I'm still using it in hopes that EVENTUALLY I will start to see some results, but so far, there's nothing to speak of.
13 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
Southern California
Aug 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Like Latisse
great results !
13 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Charlene
New York
Mar 18, 2011
4 Star Rating
Love It!
*Note--If I could do half star ratings, I would give this a 4.5 out of 5!

As a buyer at Folica.com, I am able to test the latest and greatest--and I would def rate this one of the greatest! I am always searching for a product to make my lashes their fullest/longest, and this product did just that. My lashes are not breaking (and with all the curling and mascara coating I do, this tends to happen), and I can honestly say I see little eyelashes growing out where I hadn't seen them before, especially around the ends of my lash line:) I only wish the tube lasted a little longer, but it is definitely worth it, and I will be purchasing again.
58 out of 61 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name