Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

$18.50 $17.99
Save 3%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.

Reviews 

Based on 62 Reviews

1 2 3 7
Jennie
California
Jul 22, 2011
5 Star Rating
The Best!!
I have been using Klorane Cornflower eye makeup remover for 15 years. .. .I have tried others considered "the best", when I couldn't find Klorane in stores . ..they weren't . . .this is!! Doesn't irritate my eyes, cleans all the mascara away - no oily residue and. . .. the cornflower helps to reduce puffiness around the eye area. Love that!!
Katy G.
US
Dec 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Look No Further!
This is the best eye makeup remover you&#39;re going to find. I have been using this product for over twenty years. It&#39;s gentle, doesn&#39;t leave your eyes stinging or oily, and gets all of your eye makeup off. I use a little of it on a cotton round, wipe one eye, turn the round over and wipe the other eye. Sometimes a q-tip to clean up eyeliner. <br> <br>     If you use waterproof mascara, look for the waterproof version of Klorane EMUR. It works just as well, and is a thicker consistency. It helps to gently rub the lotion on your lashes before wiping it off, it emulsifies the dried mascara.  <br> <br>Try it, you probably won&#39;t ever want to use anything else!
Dimplex99
Oct 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
By Far The Best Product Out There!!!
This is by far THE BEST product I've ever bought online. I decided to try it based on the great reviews. I love how it smoothly removes your eye makeup and doesn't leave any residue. It works great with a Q-tip, and it's all natural. I used to use Lancome, Clinique, and Maybelline removers, but found that it was either way too expensive, didn't work well, or left an oily feeling around my eyes. You MUST try this product and stop wasting money on the department store brands!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Curly Happy
May 19, 2010
1 Star Rating
Try Baby Oil
i tried a bunch of different makeup removers and when i started using baby oil i never used anything else works the best dosent irritate and very cheap!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Corinne
San Diego, CA
Mar 3, 2009
4 Star Rating
Works Well!
This stuff worked great for removing my waterproof mascara and eye shadow. It didnt turn my eyes red, but they were slightly irritated after I used it. Although it could possibly be my eye makeup that irritated my eyes, not the product. At any rate, its definitely less irritating than just about everything else out there. It didnt leave my eyes too oily, and it did its job well. A little bit goes a LONG way. I bought the smaller bottle (not this size), and I know its going to last for a very long time. I will buy it again when I run out, the size, quality, and performance are worth the money. =)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lh
Nov 7, 2008
5 Star Rating
Incredible!
I only discovered this eye makeup remover earlier this year, I really wish it would have been earlier. This is perfect, no grease, no excessive rubbing, it just gently removes eye makeup. Safe to use with my contact lenses, because of no oil.Definitely recommended. I will only use this from now on, plus the smell is fantastic.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennie
Clovis, Ca
Jul 16, 2008
5 Star Rating
Klorane Eye Makeup Remover
This is the Best Eye makeup remover! It never irritates my eyes and removes mascara easily.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
K.kim
Carlsbad, CA
Feb 22, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Best!
I have been using this for about 10 years. There is no other eyemake up remover. I have tried others. They dont even come close. Try it, youll be hooked. Very gentle but effective.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lynne
Denver, CO
Nov 4, 2007
5 Star Rating
This Is Perfect For Sensitive Eyes!
I only used this product until I started wearing waterproof mascara. I am now using the Klorane for waterproof mascara. Both products are perfect if you have sensitive eyes.......
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
San Francisco, Ca
Nov 1, 2007
5 Star Rating
Gentle And Effective
This liquid eye make up remover is gentle and effective. It does not irritate or dry the delicate eye area.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 7
Server Name