Fake Bake Bronzy Babe Bronzing Compact

$19.99 $16.99
Save 15%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Fake Bake Bronzy Babe Bronzing Compact creates a perfectly bronzed babe look!

Reviews 

Based on 19 Reviews

1 2
Doris W.
NY
Aug 16, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Bronzer!!!
This is by far the best bronzer I have ever used. It is great on any skin type and gives you a natural sunkissed glow. You will not be disappointed.
Jahy
Oversees
Jul 13, 2012
5 Star Rating
New Favorite Product..
I am a self proclaimed hair junky. I am always purchasing the newest talked about hair serum. This is by far my favorite product. I am so in love, I have given the majority of my stash away. A little bit goes a long way. Applied to damp hair right before bed. Woke up the next day and my hair looked great. Hubby thought I woke up early to brush my hair...yeah right!! I love my sleep. A must have for everyone. Has a faint nice smell as well.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Betsy R.
Wesport
Jun 8, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great Subtle Glow!
I am a tanaholic and have oh so many bronzers. This is a golden tan with no visible sparkle. It works for both day and evening and even though I currently have a light tan, it still looks great.
Lindzee A.
Seattle
Oct 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
My Little Skin Secret
I would recommend this to anyone of any skin type. I am Latina and naturally have olive skin... it looks so natural like I got a little sun. Not orange at all. I find a little touch up mid afternoon makes me look more rested. Love it!!!!!
Roxanne M.
Minnesota
Jul 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Once You Find One You Like....my Advice Don't Switch....stick With It.
I love this for my face, neck and chest area. The color works on all complexion types. I got one for my daughter because it was so good.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anna
Wv
Apr 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Awesome!!!
This is the BEST bronzer I have ever used. Very natural looking. The more you put on the tanner you look - but never yellow and fake :) Love it!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle
North Carolina
Feb 19, 2009
5 Star Rating
My Favorite!
I had been searching for a bronzer that would look natural, and feel great. I took a chance on this product- and so glad I did! It has been wonderful for me!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Boston
Nov 25, 2008
5 Star Rating
Love It
This is a great great bronzer. Very silky and finely milled. great color. may look a little ruddy on very fair skin. On me it looks great . love it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jamie
Philadelphia,PA
Oct 28, 2007
5 Star Rating
Best Ever
This bronzer is by far the best bronzer in the world. I have been using it for 3years. I discovered it when I was working in the beauty industry. It is so much better then any brand name bronzer. Its not like a lot of other bronzers out there that make you look orange. It gives a natural look. It also lasts forever and doesnt crack / break when it is half gone.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Allison
Sep 7, 2007
5 Star Rating
The Most Natural Bronzer Out There
this is the best bronzer!!! No matter how much you put on (and I have a heavy hand!) it never looks orange! it is by far the most natural color. I have tried SO many bronzers and this has beat them all. Ive even tried the designer kind. if you havent tried it, buy some now. not only is it the best and most natural but it is also cheaper than all the rest.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name