Andrea EyeQ's Eye Make-up Remover Pad

Gently and effectively remove eye makeup. Available in three different formulas: ultra quick dry skin formula, oil-free formula, and moisturizing formula.

Reviews 

Based on 24 Reviews

1 2 3
C.r.b.
Last week
4 Star Rating
This Works For Me- A Contact Lens Wearer
This product does not leave residue after use, or cloud my contacts as
other eye make-up removers do. It works the first time. I am not using pad after
pad. Even with mascara I can get my eyes cleaned up with 1 pad per. Then it rinses
off my skin completely, when I finish with water.
Denene J.
Utah
Nov 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
No Stinging, Just Good Cleaning
Much better than anything I have tried, I love that they feel so good and it doesn't sting your eyes at all and it's not messy. Really good product. Will buy again.
Kiran
Nov 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Raccoon Eyes Be Gone!
It leaves a bit of oil residue after wiping, but it's amazing at taking off the hardest makeup! It only takes ones little pad!
Cynthia T.
Boston, MA
Jan 3, 2012
3 Star Rating
Not Exited About It
I wasn't too crazy about this eye remover make up, it left my eye area very wet felt like needed to wipe down afterwards to dry it out.
Alyssa
Oct 8, 2011
2 Star Rating
It Works Alright I Guess.
I don't know. If you work at it, it does remove the make-up. But I find I have to use both sides of one pad to remove all from one eye. It leaves a very greasy, oily feel on my skin that I have to scrub off. And it tends to irritate my eyes and leave them bloodshot. Not so great.
Kelly
Powell, WY
Oct 18, 2010
4 Star Rating
Moisturizing Eye Makeup Remover
This eye makeup remover melts away eye makeup. The moisturizing is greasy but once you wash your face the residue is easily removed.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gena
Utah
Oct 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Eye Make Up Remover Is The Best !
this stuff is AWESOME! A little oily - but not enough to be bothersome. I wear only the waterproof mascara's - this remover works like magic.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emma
Apr 27, 2010
4 Star Rating
Good But Greasy
This does get absolutely ALL of your makeup off, but it will leave your skin feeling greasy (I got the blue one, I haven't tested the others). I'm interested to try the others but it's far better than the kind of remover that lancome or some of the higher end ones have; the kind that often comes in the translucent blue bottle.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mrc
Jan 31, 2010
3 Star Rating
Handy Container
The makeup remover works just like baby oil and a kleenex tissue. In other words: I think I'll just stick with that once this EyeQ is used up. I do like the fact that it is portable though. Perhaps I'll keep it on our boat instead. Honestly, I found the little pads a bit smaller than I expected and they are kind of scratchy. It's an okay product but not as wonderful as I had expected.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sherry
Aug 22, 2008
1 Star Rating
Contains Mineral Oil!
This is not a good eye makeup remover; if you read the contents, it contains mineral oil which causes milia (tiny white pimples) around the eye area. Try to find a wateror gel based eye make up remover that does not contain mineral oil.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name