Rio De Keratin Do It Yourself Keratin Treatment

$225.00 $180.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Treat yourself to a keratin hair treatment in the comfort of your own home! The Rio De Keratin Treatment has teamed up with Lasio to create an easy, affordable way to achieve smooth, frizz-free locks for up to a month!

Reviews 

Based on 79 Reviews

1 2 3 8
Kayla H.
Okinawa
Mar 27, 2014
1 Star Rating
Help Me
I sprayed it carefully on my hair and immediately broke out in a spasm of sneezing, watery eyes, coughing and now there are red bumps on my arm from when I accidently got a bit on my upper arm.
April
Jan 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Product And Easy To Do
This product is wonderful...easy to do yourself even if u have long hair. Makes my hair more manageable. It can last up to two or three months depending on how often u wash your hair. I would recommend a ventilated area if u are sensitive to smells and or vapors even though its not a totally repugnant smell. I would say a mask will do the trick. I would recommend this product to any woman that wants shinier, more manageable and healthier looking hair.: ) Good product girls.
Maria K.
Nov 6, 2013
4 Star Rating
So Far So Good...
Just like in the salon, my eyes teared up when blow drying and ironing so I guess that means that it works. The results are exactly how it was when I paid way too much and got it done professionally. I will update and give a new review in a couple of months if it lasts and looks just as amazing after its been washed a few times. If all goes well, I will give this 5 stars at that time. :)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Viv
Oct 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Silky Straight
Lez-bi-onest. It's a keratin treatment. Your hair will revert, your hair will not lose all of the curl/wave, your hair will be FABULOUS. Had the husband put this in (he was less than thrilled) but the end results were worth it! The product works and the next time you wash and condition (USE SULFATE FREE SHAMPOOS TO PROLONG THE EFFECT) you'll have a much easier time blowing it out.

Full Disclaimer, if you buy from the manufacturer it is 20 dollars cheaper.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pam
NY
Sep 25, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Results
Tried this last night as am having hand surgery and will have limited use and my last keratin treatment is on its last leg. This was very easy to use and even though I have not yet washed it to see the final result my hair came out great, not only is it straight it is super shiny and feels so good- used less than half the product and will do it again when I need
Steph L.
United States
Sep 10, 2013
4 Star Rating
It Works!!
This stuff is great. I usually get the brazilian keratin in the salon but I travel to NYC to do it. I haven't been able to get down there so used this in the interim and it works almost as well. Buyer beware though--it is $20 cheaper if you buy directly from the manufacturer :(
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hayley R.
Aug 28, 2013
4 Star Rating
Tame That Frizz
This stuff does work, I have thin curly unruly hair that gets so dry its not right! I am a fan of this, I color my hair at home ( brunette) and then did this treatment right after and wow, my hair has shine, smooth feeling and feels so light. I am in love and found my new routine..
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sc B.
Aug 5, 2013
4 Star Rating
Works Well
Works well brought my hair back to "life" - non frizzy summer. It says to leave 24 hours, but I could feel it wasn't ready - so I left it to the 3rd day. That's what really makes it long lasting. Its over a month and going strong. Enough for at least 2 applications, depending on hair length and thickness.
Disappointed only that it was twenty dollars cheaper on the kindle site.
Audrey
Chattanooga
Jul 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
Supremely Awesome! I Love It!!
This flat iron is by far the BEST I have ever tried! I have naturally curly hair so, I have tried many different flat irons.
This one makes my hair very straight and shiny in a very short amount of time. I LOVE IT!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Renee
NH
May 6, 2013
4 Star Rating
Works
I used this product after reading the reviews. I had previously had keratin treatments at the salon for $300.00 I loved them but wanted to save time and money I have thick black curly hair and it gets frizzy in summer and humid conditions. It is not type of hair to flat iron every day. This product made my hair silky and smooth but it also took almost all of my curl, which I did not want. IF you want that, this is amazing! I do not straighten my hair, I like the waves and curl without the frizz and that is why I use keratin treatments. I am going to try a different brand which will hopefully not remove all the curl. I also color my hair jet black once a month or so, I follow the directions for that, I believe you have to color first or wait at least 10 days after. That may contribute to the results for me.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 8
Server Name