Liquid Keratin 60 Day Straighter Smoother Stronger and Longer Treatment

In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Liquid Keratin’s 60 Day Straighter Smoother Stronger and Longer Treatment leaves hair looking and feeling healthier than ever before.


Based on 9 Reviews

Sep 26, 2015
5 Star Rating
Where Have You Been All Of My Life?
I love this product!!!!! I don't think I'll every pay for a professional keratin again. I'm completely natural my hair is 4a/4b. I stopped relaxing my hair when I noticed I could never achieve fullness, bounce, and length. I have fine hair and a relaxer didn't agree with my hair.

I have been getting professional keratin's treatment for 2 years and I love the results but $200 every few months was way to much. Also the stylist who does my keratin runs the process through my entire hair stand. Leaving my ends over processed.

With that being said. This treatment is a long process. I follow the directions but I cheat a little. I wash, blow dry, and apply the treatment to my new growth. Then I wait 20 to 30 minutes, blow dry and flat iron my hair. I don't do the final wash myself. I go to a salon and get a blowout, flat iron and cut to give my hair the professional look.

The bottle should give me about 3 treatments. I paid 40 for the keratin and 55 at the salon. I'm saving $105.

My hair feels so soft and bouncy. Although I cut off about 8 inches this year I was able to grow my hair passed my shoulder.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Baldwin NY
Sep 11, 2015
5 Star Rating
Crazy Frizzy Hair
My hair has always been easily manageable but over the last few years (going thru changes) it has become unmanageable and frizzy. I have used this product 3 times and it has lasted at least 3 months. I am so happy and my hair is smooth and dries so quickly without losing any curl. I can dry my hair straight or leave it to dry naturally curly or anything in between. I love love love it. I actually got 3 uses out of 1 bottle and I have very thick hair that is past my shoulders. I would recommend this and do recommend this product to everyone. I was so afraid to use it at first because I do not ever do anything with my hair but after the first time I was hooked. Buy it you won't regret it!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pacific Northwest
Sep 19, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great But So Stinky!
I definitely enjoy my hair post-Liquid Keratin 60 Day, but the process itself is a little frustrating.
I've never done a keratin treatment that requires a hair wash, treatment, wait time, blow dry, straighten, wait time, then.... another shower/hair wash? It took the two hours, as promised, but it's a lot of work to do just to then wash your hair again. It was also difficult to blow dry the treatment-filled hair, but that's just what an at-home treatment will be, I guess.
Also, I had to knock an entire star off because of the SMELL! Oh god, does it SMELL! My boyfriend was repulsed. I was sent mini bottles of LK shampoo and conditioner, but couldn't use them because they also contained the disgusting smell. The shampoo also didn't wash out all of the treatment.
I use Aveeno sulfate-free shampoo and conditioner and they both work fine with the treatment. The only issue is also that my hair gets super greasy super fast now, but it's always been a little greasy.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sep 8, 2014
4 Star Rating
So Far So Good!
I've been doing my own Keartin treatments at home for a few years now. The last product that I used was extremely strong...the fumes were awful & it left my hair too straight and lifeless. Plus it took me between 3-4 hours with all of the steps. Today, I did the Liquid Keratin 60. There were no fumes & I finished in under two hours. My hair still has a bit of bounce to it. My blow dry time definitely was less & hair is smoother. I also liked the consistency of the product. The creamy type solution was easy to work with. Hoping the treatment lasts for at least promised 60 days. If so, this will be my go to product!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Torrance, CA
Jul 14, 2014
4 Star Rating
It Worked As Stated.
The product worked, it smoothed out the frizzies. However, the process is long and tedious, especially with long hair. I would suggest pouring the Keratin into a bowl and using a brush to spread the lotion. The bottle gets slippery and its difficult to pump it out.
The instructions also said that you could color your hair immediately after doing the treatment. So I did, but the Feria color I used didn't come out as the same shade I am used to seeing. Hopefully next month the color will hold better.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mar 19, 2014
5 Star Rating
You Won't Be Disappointed
I have spent a lot of $ in the past getting keratin treatments in the salon. This treatment is comparable. You won't be disappointed! I've had several people comment on how great my hair looks!
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tracy C.
New York
Mar 3, 2014
5 Star Rating
I have very long, ridiculously thick wavy hair that gets extremely frizzy. After learning about keratin treatments in my salon, I really wanted one but they were too expensive for my hair type ($250+). I read review on this product and I figured, why not give it a try. I followed the instructions step by step, which were time consuming but totally worth it. My hair dried straight and beautiful in 10 MINUTES!! No exaggeration it used to take me 50+ minutes to style my hair and I would be over heating and disgusted everytime I tried. I will be using this product forever. LOVE THIS and can't say enough great things about it.
16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dec 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Try This!! Amazing Results!
I never would have believed it. I'm addicted to Keratin treatments in the salon and have tried a few at home too. The home ones were just okay, not nearly as powerful as the salon, washed out within a week or less. This one has been going strong for three weeks now, showing no signs of fading. It is AT LEAST as good as the salon one-- maybe even better. I consistently use the leave-in conditioner too, let it dry by itself (unheard of!!) and it's great. I swear nobody's paying me to say this. I'm just an average person with thick, frizz-prone hair :) This
stuff is genius.
16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aug 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Finally!! A Diy Keratin Treatment That's Easy And It Works!
My hair is completely unruly. It's a frizzy, gray haired (yet color processed) mess. This made my hair so smooth, shiny, soft and frizz free. It didn't work as a straightener, which is ok, because it leaves the "body" in. It made drying and styling so much easier and quicker. There's no "down-time" with this treatment either. Forget those expensive salon treatments and give this one a try... you'll be VERY happy.
35 out of 36 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Server Name