Keratin Complex Value Set

$84.00 $60.00
Save 29% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Save 26% on Keratin Complex Gift Set! The set includes Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo, Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner and Keratin Complex Infusion ($73.90 value) for $55.00!

Reviews 

Based on 50 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Cathy T.
Sep 8, 2014
4 Star Rating
These Products Really Work!
I hadn't realized how bad my hair gotten, until I used these products, and started to see my hair how it used to be! So shiny, and healthy! These products really help damaged hair
Ellen
Birmingham, AL
Feb 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
Smoothes The Frizzies
This trio works together to take care of the frizzies. Several time in the last two weeks people have commented about my hair looking longer and smoother. Definitely worth a try!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
A Discerning Buyer
Atlanta, Georgia
May 4, 2013
5 Star Rating
Excellent Product And A Good Price As A Value Set
I have relaxed combination 3b and c hair which is 3/4 down my back to my waistline. I DO NOT have a salon keratin treatment; I only use the maintenance products when I want to wear my hair straight. The shampoo has a creamy consistency to it, not a sudsy one; yet washes my hair effectively and gently. The conditioner is very creamy and does a great job. After my wash and shampoo my hair feels very soft. Because the product works so well, I only blow dry and have no need to use a flat iron. After blow drying, my hair has a glass like appearance with excellent shine. It further strengthened my hair; prior to using this treatment, my hair was very elastic and would snap easily while wet. It holds up well over time, I have gone so far as two weeks before washing my hair again because it still looked so good!

An issue a potential buyer needs to be aware of is that while using this maintenance treatment, avoid all other protein conditioners/products. Too much protein will make ones hair stiff, dry, and like straw.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa B.
Feb 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Products!
I have been using these 3 products for a couple years now. They have made such a difference in the way my hair turns out! I have naturally curly hair that I blow out & straight iron. These products just make the whole process easier as they keep my hair more smooth to begin with & reduce the drying time, also keeping my hair more healthy. My hair's been the best it's been because of the Keratin Complex products. Would recommend them to anyone!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aimee
Midwest
Oct 10, 2012
1 Star Rating
Keratin Complex Value Set...blah
The shampoo was nothing special, the conditioner made my hair feel great-while I was in the shower, but that's about it. The infusion??? Not sure what the point of this is. It smells great, beachy, but it felt dull and trying to apply "a little bit" seemed pointless. The minute I rubbed my hands together it seemed to disappear. My hair was just as frizzy after drying as it always is. Another disappointment. Keep in mind though that I never had the salon keratin treatment, I was just looking for a gentle smoothing product line. I'm going to be returning this set.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wendy A.
Manassas, VA
Sep 21, 2012
5 Star Rating
Loveeeee It!!!
I had read a couple of negative reviews; but after trying this product out I am in love with it. I have curly/ thin hair; and I would flat iron my hair but it would curl back after a while; when I went to bed next day it would be curly again. Now I have gone up to 3 days with out washing my hair and my hair looks just like if I had flat ironed it. I even went to the store and it was raining my hair was fine. Its so shiny and silky I just can't believe it myself. I have left my curls and I love the fact that they are more defined and ZERO!! frizz. This product is doing 2 in 1 job. Keeps my hair straight like I always wanted and my curls look amazing. There is really no need for a keratin treatment; this is way beyond what I expected. You gotta try it. Not let a negative review stop you from trying it .
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Estelle
Buffalo Grove, IL
Aug 21, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Products
The shampoo and conditioner are really nice products but it is the infusion therapy that I am thrilled about. I had the Keratin process done about 2 weeks ago and the infusion enhances the process. It is an amazing product. Just a drop after shampooing and conditioning makes my hair smooth and shiny. It is the best product I have ever used on my hair. You can throw away your flat iron.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Galina L.
Staten Island
Jun 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
Good Value Package
Using this shampoo and conditioner for more than 2 years. The keep my hair straight and shiny between keratin treatments. Serum helps a lot when humidity is high.
Could be a little less fragrant.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Peggy
Philadelphia
Apr 19, 2012
3 Star Rating
It's Ok
I like the shampoo, the conditioner is VERY thin, thinner than the shampoo, and the Keratin Complex Infusion is nice but after 24 hours, my hair became very knotty (only wash my hair once every 3 days)

I have used worse and have used better. The smell is very nice. I have course, highlighted hair that is weak. Not sure if I will purchase again.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alicia H.
Maui,hawaii
Apr 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Hair Like Glass
This product is like a dream come true. It took my coarse,wavy,frizzy hair to a new level of straight ,smooth,frizz free,silky virginlike hair! I have used it before, it lasted for quitw some time.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name