T3 Voluminous Hot Rollers Set

$99.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The T3 Voluminous Hot Roller Set been designed with proprietary Tourmaline technology which emits maximum ionic, infrared heat to safely penetrate the hair shaft, effectively styling the hair from the inside out while sealing the hair cuticle against frizz.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Nancy
Jun 24, 2014
2 Star Rating
So Disappointed!
I was so anxious to get these rollers. All the reviews talked about how hot they get, some people had to protect their scalp, etc. I was looking for rollers that get super hot, but I found these no hotter than all the other hot rollers I've tried over the years. So I was bummed about that.

Additionally, I only use the larger sized ones (bought extra) and the clips are too small to fit around them properly. So you don't get a good grasp and the rollers flop all over the place and do not hold straight and firmly, especially on the top of my head. So this means that they lay funny and cause a kink in the hair right next to the scalp which ruins your style. After I use the rollers I have to go back and re-blow dry near the scalp to pull my hair straight.

I would return them but I threw away the box. :-(
Jennifer
May 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Best Hot Rollers Out There
I've used hot rollers for 20 years, and used hot rollers daily for 14 of those years. These are the best. They are made of high quality materials, with thick flocking to protect your hair. The base is small and unobtrusive. They get and stay hot, so the effect is long-lasting. I have fine, wavy, collar bone-length hair cut into a bob. I put these in for 10 minutes while I put my make-up on, and my hair looks like I spent 45 minutes doing a perfect blow-out. I skip a day between shampoo and styling and my hair still looks good on my "off" day. I have no complaints at all. The people who left negative reviews just must not know how to put in rollers. There's a diagram on the box.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen M.
Tennessee
Apr 21, 2014
4 Star Rating
Wonderful Curlers
I am really pleased with my T3 Curler Set. I don't particularly like the plastic clips, and wish they would include the wire clips. Luckily, I had some left over from other curler sets. Curlers heat up nicely. Haven't had an issue with that at all. I really like the case. It's perfect for travel, and doesn't get broken. The curlers get hot, but they are gentle on my hair. Love, love, love this set. I also bought these on sale, which makes the whole deal better. Thanks!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carol W.
San Clemente, CA
Mar 31, 2014
3 Star Rating
Eight Is Not Enough!
This is my second Hot Roller set in the last few months. I previously bought a Conair 12 roller set, and had just so, so results. The T3 set does seem to be an improvement with better results (longer lasting curls). I only have 2 complaints: #1: The rollers get soooo hot, I have to tuck tissue in between some of the rollers and my scalp, everytime without fail. #2: I wish T3 made a set with more curlers. Eight is not enough for my long hair.
Amy
Mar 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
Worth Every Penny!
Reading the other positive reviews convinced me to give these hot rollers a shot, but I still cannot believe how much better they are than any others I have had. You get smooth, long-lasting curls. I've never had so many compliments. Several people said it looked like I just stepped out of a salon! I am seriously contemplating getting another set.
Mom
Ontario, Canada
Dec 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Results
I got my rollers last year for Xmas. Didn't start using them right away. Now I would not go back to curling iron and regular rollers. I love this product. Not only you get volume, but also it lasts all day. Yes one of my rollers stopped heating up, but I moved it a bit and it's fine now. You must make sure the roller is sitting well in the little spot. Only thing I find that takes long is for rollers to cool down once in your hair. But I love these wouldn't be without them.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lindsay C.
United States
Aug 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Worth The $$$
These hot rollers are fantastic, they heat up quickly, they are heavy and well made, the base is very streamlined and they fit perfectly in the little travel case. Definitely a big improvement over my old $30 set.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
T C.
May 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
T3 Hot Rollers
Absolutely love these hot rollers!!!
5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christina
NY
Sep 6, 2012
3 Star Rating
Very Hot
The curlers work well but they get very hot. I've burned the ends of my hair a few times. I have to let them cool off before putting them in my hair now. I thought this was a defect and returned one set but the 2nd set seems to have the same issue.
16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tn T.
Houston, Texas
Jul 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
25+ Years Of Hot Rollers And Love This One!
I've had plenty of hot rollers for the past 26 years and absolutely love this!! I have very long, thick Asian hair and these are perfect! You can order extra rollers (2 roller per set). I replaced the 4 smaller rollers (1.5") for jumbo rollers (1.75") and use all 8. Hair has always been dry but these do not dry out my hair. Yes rollers ARE hot, instructions indicate how to handle them. For sensitive areas like your forehead or near ears, grab a piece of Kleenex/tissue and put between your skin and rolles to create protective barrier. If a roller appears not to heat up, adjust it. They look like plugs and if you don't have them inserted into its base correctly, it obviously won't heat up. All worked last 3-5 uses and when one didnt't I just gently maneuver (not force) it for better contact and it immediately started heating up. Now I can't wait for my hair dryer to die so I can go back to www.Folica.com to purchase my T3 hair dryer!!
29 out of 32 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name