Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set

$85.92 $69.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Save $16.00 on the Caruso Diva Deluxe Roller Gift Set. This set includes a Caruso SalonPro 30 Molecular Steam Hairsetter, a 6-pack of the Medium Caruso Setting Rollers, a 6-pack of the Large Caruso Setting Rollers, and a 6-pack of the Jumbo Caruso Setting Rollers (a $85.92 value) for the low price of $69.99!

Reviews 

Based on 301 Reviews

1 2 3 31
Jeanette T.
New Jersey
Sep 19, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Rollers And Love For Travel To Fresh Up Hair Do
I love these rollers especially for travel. I had these rollers in various sizes previously and I am replacing. What do we do when the sponges are gone? Anyone has an answer to this???
Kathy C.
Aug 19, 2014
5 Star Rating
Nothing But Caruso For Me!
I started using these steam curlers back in the day when we still had to put salt in the water. I decided it was time to pass this great product to my 16 & 17year-old daughters and ordered this a few weeks' back.
I'm sure there are other similar products, but it is definitely worth it to buy the Caruso curlers, because you get what you pay for. There are a large amount of curlers which come with the set, and a cool bag to put them in, which I hang right in my bathroom or can store in my cabinet. I recommend this to everyone with long hair, especially the younger crowd. My girls like the fact the curls last.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joni S.
United States
Jan 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Roller System Ever
This steam system is the best. Does not dry out your hair and leaves it shiny and smooth. Long lasting curls.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
S
Canada
Jan 6, 2014
4 Star Rating
Delighted With Results
I am an avid curl fanatic and own tons of different curling paraphernalia. I just purchased this today after returning 4 different hot roller sets. I have long, straight, black, super slick hair complete with thick follicles. Though most setters worked on my hair I wasn't impressed with the results and the health of my hair was also a factor. I wanted something that would be quick and convenient to fit a hectic lifestyle, non-damaging and most importantly, long lasting. I'm hoping I've found it, so far so good!
I did notice the jumbo rollers didn't hold much wave at all, I guess they are more for volume.
I've also done some research on this product before purchasing.. I'm hoping (depending on usage) it lasts more than a year. I'm also hoping (with cleanup maintenance) that it does not clog or malfunction due to mineral build up. My first -and only- time using it I used brita water because I was too damn lazy to hit the store after just returning again. I plan on getting distilled in the future.
As for the hold on my curls, I will have to wait, see and report. Due to the high humidity where I reside, and how finicky my hair can be, I can't see it lasting more than tonight... maybe a bit of a wave by tomorrow. Who knows, I may be surprised and that will definitely up my rating to a 5 star.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
M N.
United States
Jan 1, 2014
4 Star Rating
Work Great As Expected
I've ordered this item in the past so I knew what to expect. What I was really happy with was how fast I received them, it was less than 5 days and I didn't pay for any expedited shipping.
Lynda
Dec 30, 2013
3 Star Rating
Caruso Curlers
I love this system and how it looks. The replacement curlers (petit) are too small for the system, and cannot fit over the steam area. I have to push them on, and when pulling them off, of course, it is hot. I have an old system, and a newer one, will try the new one, but cannot be the original.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenean L.
San Francisco
Dec 2, 2013
5 Star Rating
So Easy And Works Great
I'm a low maintenance gal but I finally needed to perk up my hair since I've hit 50. This steam curler works great and is so easy. Let me repeat, so easy. Did I say it was easy? Others said how it clogged etc. I just bought distilled water and keep a container of it inside the bag they give you for the curlers. I pour it in the steamer when I start, I put it back in the container when I am finished so it's ready for next time. I have very very fine hair and find that I have to have some pretty big sections and curl it way down to my head so it stays in place. Occasionally the curlers fall out but no big deal. Usually by the time they do, Its time to take them out of my hair anyway. What can I say - I really like it.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wendy F.
Santa Monica, CA
Oct 25, 2013
5 Star Rating
Caruso Is The Best!
I've been using these rollers FOREVER!!! I just love them. If I need a quick
set, they are wonderful. They are fast, efficient, they hold, and they don't dry out
your hair.

My set stays in all day.

I recommend this hairsetter to everyone who loves wavy or curly hair. I guarantee,
you will get the results you are looking for!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mari Ellen S.
Sep 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Selection
Best selection of sizes "in stock"
Jen
Bend, Oregon
Aug 16, 2013
5 Star Rating
Finally. Hot Rollers Worth Having.
I have mid-back length, straight, fine hair. I have been really excited by all of the recent wave and spiral trends I see but have struggled to reproduce them myself. My stylist is a whiz with a flat iron, but I can't seem to get mine to work...until NOW.

I went with the Caruso after watching a youtube video of a girl using them and getting incredible results! I liked how it wasn't edited and chopped...I'm a skeptic so I'd be afraid she was "faking" using them. No way...and they gave me the bestest bestest results ever! I'm sold, who'd have thought STEAM was what I needed!?!?!?

These give me huge, bouncy spiral curls that seriously last ALL day with little/no product. My boyfriend is a huge fan--he said it's what my hair was made to look like, naturally. He complimented me all day the first time I wore it.

BUY THESE.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 31
Server Name