Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 30 roller Hairsetter

$99.99
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 30 roller hairsetter heats up for fast to give you the style you want quickly. 30 rollers and color coded butterfly clips are included.

Reviews 

Based on 30 Reviews

1 2 3
Hannah
Idaho
This week
2 Star Rating
Curls Fell Out!
I have been searching for the longest time for a good set of hot rollers. I finally decided to try this set. The set was so easy to use. It took me 7-ish minutes to put rollers in for a full head of hair. They are super easy to use and heat up pretty warm. I put them in and waited 15-20 minutes before taking them out. The curls were PERFECT! Totally what I wanted. I was so excited! Then later I realized curls all fell out. I tried again the next day and put a TON of hairspray in my hair. The curls fell out in 20-30 minutes.I even tried using very small sections of hair on each roller hoping it would help. It didn't. I tried a third time and the same thing happened. I was sooo disappointed. This set would be awesome if the curls stayed in my hair. I have thick, a little past my shoulders length hair.
Karen
Hickory, NC
Aug 20, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Rollers
I had the original set of these rollers that I used for years. I got this set with the updated features. I like the fact that you have various size rollers to choose from. These help control my naturally curly hair.
Kimkgradybrock
Feb 26, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Curlers
I love these because they are perfect for every day AND traveling. They include ionic, ceramic AND tourmaline (only curlers I know that do all three. I am getting some for my sister!
Rita M.
United States
Dec 31, 2013
2 Star Rating
The Waves Last 15 Minutes
Hello, sorry to say that i bought these and tried on several times now. i love the way they do NOT tangle hair and the clips stays so well without messing up the hair but i have to say this FIRST THE ROLLERS DO NOT GET HOT AT ALL , SECOND MY CURLS LAST ONLY 15/20 MINUTES. now i thought it was me , i tried holding spray as well but after reading the other reviews having same problems as mine now i think that this product does not deliver. And it costs a lot . i have brown normal hair longer below the shoulders. I bought it to make beachy waves but now i do not get any good result from them.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren
Sep 16, 2013
3 Star Rating
A Little Tricky...
I'm used to the velvet flocked rollers, so it takes a while to get used to the slippery surface on these.

I haven't had an issue with them not getting hot enough, though they should never be piping hot, just pretty warm. I get good hold from them as well. It's all about the products you use however. I set with Kevin Murphy Anti Gravity spray before putting the rollers and use a light hairspray when they've cooled and I'm about the take them out.

One thing that really disappointed me was that the set only comes with 15 roller clamps. The whole reason I bought a set of 30 is that I typically need 24 roller for my full head, so now I need to buy more clamps separately. Kinda silly considering this is a $100 set of hot rollers.
15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vannie
New York
Jul 17, 2013
4 Star Rating
Great!
It is perfect- and you cannot expect a miracle out of this. If your hair does not hold curls- this is not going to be your cup of tea. I have wavy hair that I often straighten, from time to time, I bust this baby out to give my hair a break from extreme heat and I love it! It gives me great volume and my hair is always nice and soft afterwards! The thing is that you do have to use products such as hair spray to get it to stay! You cannot expect a curl to just stay there without any help! I love that it comes in various sizes and the cups do not leave those annoying lines in your hair! But everyone is different- what works for my hair might not work for yours! But if you can- give it a try! You might end up with amazing results just like me!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karina V.
Oregon
May 12, 2013
2 Star Rating
Dont Waist Your Money!
I was really excited about this product. ..Sadly it was a big waste of money and I was very disappointed!! My curls came out gorgeous but they last only 15-20min!! I tried using different products(which ment spending more money) to help them stay on longer but to my disappointment nothing worked! The setters are nice but not for my hair type. :'( I really wanted them to work.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karina V.
Oregon
May 12, 2013
2 Star Rating
Dont Waist Your Money!
I was really excited about this product. ..Sadly it was a big waste of money and I was very disappointed!! My curls came out gorgeous but they last only 15-20min!! I tried using different products(which ment spending more money) to help them stay on longer but to my disappointment nothing worked! The setters are nice but not for my hair type. :'( I really wanted them to work.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Heather
Canada
Apr 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
Awesome Curls
I have medium length, fine, wavy hair and this set works really well. I plug it in and let it warm up, on the low setting, for 15 minutes or so and set my hair. I only have to leave the rollers in for 5 minutes or so and depending on what style product I use, I have amazing curls. As a matter of fact, if I use my spray styling mist, I have to take the rollers out as soon as I have finished putting them in as my hair gets too curly. I love the different sizes as it allows me to have more curl where I want it and less at the bottom. I have owned a Babyliss straightener for over 5 years and I am hoping this will last me as long.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jane
Apr 6, 2013
3 Star Rating
Trial And Error
The rollers heat up pretty well and the curls lasts throughout the day with hair spray but it took me a long time to figure out how long to leave the rollers in. The first few times I used it, it looked like my hair had gotten into a fight with the heat rollers and it won. But I think, ive managed to sort of figured the best timing for my hair. P.s I have medium thin hair, and I think I prefer the regular curling iron to this.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name