Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 12 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter

$54.99
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 12 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter has 12 jumbo velvety flocked rollers with 12 butterfly clips and 12 metal clips. Nano Titanium Ceramic core generates gentle, far-infrared heat to eliminate damaging hotspots and leave hair looking healthy.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Crystal S.
United States
Jan 27, 2014
2 Star Rating
Quality But Not Quantity
The quality of the hair roller was great and easy to use, however they do not get hot enough nor are there enough for all of my long hair. I even left them in for 30 minutes maybe even longer.
Note: I have been using hair rollers for over 15 years.
Tip: Place a tissue square (Used for perming hair) on the hair ends, and wrap around curler to prevent kinks in the end of your curl!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy
Jan 17, 2014
1 Star Rating
Disappointing
These curlers appear to be high-quality, but they took a great deal of time to heat up. Never did heat up enough to turn the orange light white as the direction indicated. After keeping the curlers in my hair for a full ten minutes, I had no curl to speak of when I removed them. Compared to holding a curling iron on my hair for one-minute per curl for a ten minute "do" this product just did not deliver. I will send it back.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Suzanne
Jun 7, 2013
4 Star Rating
Best Yet But Nothing Is Perfect
Tried a variety of electric rollers over the years. These are the best for my goals (soft, natural, shiny, loose) of all the others so far with one exception...they could be hotter. I suppose if I used some sort of gel or hairspray, the curl might be more lasting but allergies to these products prevent this. And on the flip side, less hot probably means healthier for my hair.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alyssa
Jun 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazing!!!
I purchased these after returning the Conair jumbo/super jumbo set. I love that they include the butterfly and the metal clips. I find that the butterfly clips are GREAT for the back and sides of my head where I have A LOT of hair and need those clips to keep the rollers in. The metal clips are great for the rollers I put on top for volume (i.e. the row behind my eyes) since the butterfly clips gave me just a slight kink here. This row is all horizontal, so the metal clips hold well and avoid the kink since all this hair is near your face when let down. I have really thick, long hair and was looking for the loose, big, pageant hair look. This set totally delivered!! I rolled my hair in under 10 minutes, left the rollers in for about 25, and with some light hairspray, got the exact look I wanted. If these rollers can stay in my thick hair, they will stay in almost anyone's. You get what you pay for when it comes to hair tools sometimes. Highly recommend!!
42 out of 43 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heather
United States
May 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
Phenomenal
I love Babyliss' products, but I've never had much luck with hot rollers, so I wasn't expecting much. That is, until I worked backstage with these at a hair show. I've got to say, I was very impressed. I had to set 3 models' hair with this, and it held wonderfully. These rollers are mostly for volume, and maybe a little texture. If you're looking for curl, you may want something smaller. But yes, I would recommend these to anyone looking to buy hot rollers.
32 out of 32 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kate
Apr 12, 2012
4 Star Rating
Good Results
Good volume and wave for my medium length hair without looking like "helmet head!" Babyliss is a good product to invest in - their hair dryer is also good.
16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Long Silky Hair
Mar 25, 2012
2 Star Rating
Doesn't Hold Curl
My hair is long, thick and on the heavy side. I was searching for a product that would give my hair big, soft curls. These rollers don't get hot enough to curl my hair, especially in a humid climate. Within 5 minutes of removing the rollers, my hair was straight again.
64 out of 76 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ana
Mar 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Perfect
The best rollers ever!
16 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name