Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment Set

$49.99 $37.00
Save 26%
Out of Stock
Perfect duo for perfect hair! Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment is both a shine spray with Argan Oil which reduces frizz plus a heat protectant to keep your hair healthy. In addition, the set includes the Sedu tension comb to make straightening your hair with a flat iron easier and smoother.

Reviews 

Based on 316 Reviews

1 2 3 32
Angela W.
KY
Apr 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Amazing!
All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aubry
Springfield, MO
Apr 3, 2014
2 Star Rating
It's Just Ok
I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Cathy
United States
Mar 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment With Moroccan Argan Oil
I absolutely love the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It works great. Only thing is I wish Folica would get the larger size back in stock, they have been out of it, on back order for months now. Don't understand why the have the 1 ounce always available but not the larger size.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sara
Dec 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
Creates Incredible Smoothness And Shine
My hair is naturally fluffy, frizzy and dry. It is colored as I have a lot of grey. My only way in the past to get sleek hair without spending hours was to do brazillian blowouts. I bought the Sedu Prive Hairdryer and this serum and I am floored by how well it works. Just blowdrying with my fingers gets my hair pretty smooth and a quick run through with an iron finishes it off. I'm good to go on my shoulder length hair in about 10 - 12 mins. Is it the serum or the dryer or both together? Probably the latter and since the dryer is around $700 its quite an investment but I bet the serum gets decent results with any dryer
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christine
Great Falls, MT
Dec 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
Love this product! Unlike every other leave in product I can only put so much in my hair and the rest I have to wipe off with a towel, this one I can put as much as I want into my hands and it all absorbs into my hair with nothing left on my hands and my hair never looks like I put in too much product. My hair is super soft and not at all staticy like it usually is with the Montana winters.
T C.
Nov 25, 2013
5 Star Rating
Amazing, One Of My Must-have Products!
All the good things people say about this product are pretty much true. For me, it made my hair a lot softer, shiny, and healthier. I was skeptical with the high price for a small package but it is worth it.
I use it when my hair is damp right before I blow-dry it, and I also sometimes use it after I blow-dry it to protect it against the heat even more since I usually straighten part of it.
I have no complaints about this product. It won't do you a miracle but it will help your hair a whole lot.
Absolutely love this product!
Linda C.
Massachusetts
Nov 15, 2013
3 Star Rating
Good, But Not Great.
I have been using for about 2-3 weeks. I had high hopes for shine and frizz control and I don't really notice any difference. There's a mild effect on shine when first applied, but nothing that lasts all day. The smell is pleasant. I was previously using Joico's K-Pak styling oil and I think the Joico product may be slightly better on my hair...but they're very similar in their effect.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
Massachusetts
Nov 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
My Daughter And I Use This Every Day!
Large size at home and the small size is perfect for traveling.
Kellie P.
PA
Nov 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love
I absolutely love this product. It protects, smooths, shines, and controls frizzies. I have very thick, dry, curly hair that has been damaged from coloring and heating tools and this product does wonders for my hair! It also last forever. I got my first bottle in Dec. 2010 and am just now running out! (Nov. 2013!!)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ella F.
United States
Oct 29, 2013
5 Star Rating
Fantastic
You can't go wrong with this oil...not a lot is needed to do the trick. Combine it with "Crack" and an awesome flat iron and you are in business!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 32
Server Name