Red-E-To Go Hair Treatment

$19.99
Out of Stock
Red-E-To Go Hair Treatment is the all-in-one instant hair treatment that reconditions dry, damaged hair.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Shanna
Midland, Texas
Apr 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Love This Stuff!
My hair feels much softer and stays in better condition longer when I use this product!
Cheryl
Jan 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Treatment I've Tried!
I've tried many hair treatments and this has got to be the best one I've ever tried! After use, my hair is EXTREMELY silky soft, shiny, light, yet full of body. My hair only ever feels this good after a fresh cut, but typically has far less body than this product gave me. I am enamoured. I cannot stress to you enough how incredibly SILKY and shiny this makes my hair look without weighing it down in the slightest. I will put this in my hair and let it air dry or use it prior to blow drying as it can act as a thermal protector as well! My hair has never felt or looked so good with a single product, especially with blow drying. This is one product that lives up to the claims!
Ashley
Florida
Jan 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
I LOVE this stuff. I'm officially a "blow dry and go" girl again. I spray this in my hair after towel drying, comb it through, then I blow dry as usua. My hair comes out soft, shiny and FRIZZ FREE with bounce to it! My hair has never had this kind of body after just blow drying it. I can now leave the natural waves in my hair without flat ironing them out because they look so soft and frizz free. I will repurchase again and again!
Natalie
Oct 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
Fix For Damaged Hair
I have natural curly hair and I use a blow dyer and flat iron every other day so my hair was getting really dried out and breaking.
Since I started using this product I can see a big difference in my hair!
My hair looks and feels so much better and I don't see the breakage like I used to.
I also help fight frizz which is a BIG problem in humid weather.
My friends really noticed the change in my hair & started asking what am I doing...
Olivia
Oct 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Fantastic
Totally love this product! I have long, curly, and frizzy hair. When I get out of the shower my hair curls up and tangles which makes it difficult for me to brush through. This spray does a great job detangling my knots and takes away the frizz. Another plus is it smells great!!
Leeza
Oct 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I absolutely love this product! With my long hair it's so easy to just spray this product on, comb through, and style. My hair feels and looks great!
Bobbie
Oct 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
So Easy To Use
Love, love, love this product. So simple to use, and my hair looks and feels healthy!
Kailan
Sep 21, 2012
4 Star Rating
Saw Results Within A Month!
I love this product! It has made my dry, damaged hair feel silky soft and look healthy again. It controls my frizz amazingly well and made my split ends look less apparent.
It can weigh your hair down and make it feel dirty if you use too much, so be sure that you know that a little bit goes a long way with this product!

It has become a staple in my hair routine and I can't wait to see more results with it!
1
Server Name