Macadamia Natural Oil Control Holiday Gift Box

$41.50 $29.95
Save 28%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
Tis' the season to style with the Macadamia Natural Oil Control Holiday Gift Box.

Reviews 

Based on 67 Reviews

1 2 3 7
Julie
4 days ago
5 Star Rating
Best Oil I've Tried
This was the first oil I ever tried. I loved it right from the start - it made my curly hair feel soft, moisturized and healthy. After finishing up a few bottles, I decided to try something new just for a change. I first tried the Saryna Key Shea Oil for curly hair (didn't really do anything) and then the popular Moroccan Oil (way too heavy). I eventually came back to Macadamia and I doubt I will ever go back! The spray-on version of this is also good for touch ups on curly hair that shouldn't be played with too much and the deep repair mask is simply fabulous. Yay for healthy hair!

Oh, and I often apply a little bit on dry hair before flat ironing every once and a while. It apparently protects from the heat and leaves hair very shiny.
Rachel
FL
Apr 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Oil
Smells great and doesn't leave my hair oily at all. It does take my hair a little longer to dry, though. Excellent product all around.
Rachel
FL
Apr 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Deep Conditioner
This conditioner leaves my hair feeling silky smooth, every time. However, I have noticed the color and consistency is slightly different than the same product when you find it in Ulta or Target. Not sure what that is about? Hope it's the same product..... regardless, it is a very good deep conditioner. I have been using it as my every day conditioner when I wash my hair - pairing it with the Macadamia Shampoo & oil treatment.
Denesia
Apr 15, 2014
1 Star Rating
Never Again!
The first time I used the product as a sample it was good. Then I went and bought the entire set! Shampoo, conditioner, leave in, and oil.. Over $100. Everytime I use this crap now my hair is so dry and it always falls out. I convinced myself that it may have been because of climate change (cold to tropical), so I tried again last week now that I have been in tropical weather for a long time. Still the same results, my hair fell out really excessively. The only thing that stood true was the healing oil spray. But the three part set is, for lack of a better word, "TRASH" …. I'm not sure if I got a bad set or something.
Allie W.
Dec 30, 2013
5 Star Rating
Excellent Deep Conditioner
I love this product! I use it once or twice per week and a little really does go a long way. It feels just like butter going on your hair .. That being said, I haven't experienced any greasy feeling in my hair or dryness. I actually used this product right after dying my hair and the following day was complimented on how great my hair looked. I have a feeling this product will be in my hair routine for a very long time!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie
Western Massachusetts
Dec 8, 2013
4 Star Rating
Expensive, Good Results
A little goes a long way. I have dirty blonde, medium-length, thin hair. I blowdry and straighten my hair five or six times a week and use two forms of heat protection as well as a serum for my ends.

Before using, my hair was frizzy and limp from all of the heat damage. After using this once every 10-14 days, my hair has a new vibrancy. I use this at night before bed because I've found it difficult to wash out unless you are taking a boiling hot shower. Even then it takes a good ten minutes to wash out. I only need a nickel-size amount. I've had the same container for about four or five months. For $30, it is worth it if you use it sparingly.

I've found myself craving even more vibrancy from my hair, and so I have began using this in conjunct with a keratin wash-out treatment from It's a 10.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Donna
Oct 19, 2013
2 Star Rating
Pretty Package
But it's what's inside that counts. I have thin, dry hair with lots of fly-aways. ALways appears dry and frizzy. I have spent a fortune on products trying to get rid of the dryness and frizz. This product did not deliver. When wet, the hair feels slick but same result as always when dry. Just didn't do it for me and pricey.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Valerie C.
Sep 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Incredible.
hands down the best product i have ever used! the smell is terrific, and i saw immediate improvement from my dry, damaged, and split hair go to soft, shiny, and bouncy hair after just ONE USE!! give it a try and i promise you won't regret it!
Stephanie
Aug 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
Severe Damage Repair
After a long tour in Afghanistan, My hair was really damaged from the water. My hair was dry and weak... I tried all kinda of deep conditioners and they all did the same, at the moment of apply the conditioner my hair felt soft but inmediatley after my hair was rough and dry again. Since I started using the Macadamia treatment my hair is soft during and after the aplication of it.
100% recommend this product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
J D.
Chicago
Jul 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Deep Conditioner
This is a really great deep conditioner. I was a little skeptical before trying it, since I have tried Keratase, as well as many others. I would have to say the Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque is just as good as the Keratase deep conditioners, which I thought was far superior to any others I have tried so far. I have fine, color treated (highlighted and colored) hair with some grays. Therefore, my hair is a little damaged and gets frizzy, but can also get limp/weighed down with many products. Many products I have tried do not really deep condition, but merely coat the hair temporarily. Keratase and Macadamia Natural Oil deep conditioners actually help repair my hair. Plus this smells good and neither one requires very much, so it should last a while.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 7
Server Name