GK Hair Deep Conditioner

$36.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Global Keratin Deep Conditioner is a professional in salon treatment that dramatically protects and restores the hair because of its concentrated dose of JUVEXIN.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Juan
Dec 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Love This Mask
Hair feels so healthy after a few times usage. Smells great too.
Kit
NYC
Jun 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
Secret In A Jar
This little treasure made my hair soft, smooth and silky.
I bought this to help restore my hair after a terrible BK experience that left me with broken and damaged ends. I do not have a hair dryer to help set as directed. I put a disposable plastic shower cap on and then wet a towel and heated it in the microwave for 1 minute. I then wrapped that on my head. I reheated the towel after 10 minutes and put it on again for another 10.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy
Ohio
Dec 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Try This One!
I very fine, long, thin hair so I always worry about which deep conditioner will work on my hair and not weigh it down. This conditioner is great! The best I have ever used. It makes hair soft and shiny without weighing it down. It is thick and smells good. My hair styles great and looks salon perfect. I do not have a sitting dryer, I just put on a shower cap for the allotted time. I used products by Kerastase which worked fine, but cost double the price of GK. Try it!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mariann
MA
Nov 23, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome Product
I don't have a dryer so I used the tip from a previous reviewer with a wet hot towel and my hair came out amazing... It was a great boost for my keratin treatment.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
A
Athens Ga
Aug 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
Buy It
Larger than I thought...great product..doesn't straighten but gets ALL friz out!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Suzanne
Florida
Sep 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Worth The Money!
I WISH I had a dryer to sit under for 20 minutes like the directions said. I don't ....so I wet a towel, heated it a bit in the microwave, and placed it on my hair, then placed a shower cap on top to seal in the heat. I left it on for about 45 minutes, and my hair is gorgeous!! Soft and silky. It has been about 3 months since my last keratin treatment, and has given my hair a much needed boost. My hair looks so good...I cannot imagine how good it would be if I could do it according to directions!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rebecca W.
Sep 21, 2011
2 Star Rating
Dissapointed
After reading 5 star reviews from others, I had to try it. I was dissapointed.. I cant tell the difference between using this and using cheaper deep conditioners. For $35, it was not worth the money.
7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kay
Mar 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing
This is an excellent and amazing product. My hair was damaged due to too much heat. I have utilized olive oil products and cholesterol conditioners. None of them worked. However, I utilized this product ONE time and my hair stopped breaking immediately! This product is fantastic. I just can't say enough. It is expensive....save and buy it, it will save your hair from breakage and dryness. I washed my hair and then put a plastic cap on and sat under my dryer for about 25 minutes. Just amazing outcomes. Buy - it, you will not be disappointed.
15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pam S.
USA
Jan 18, 2011
4 Star Rating
Just Like The Salon!
I recently had a keratin treatment done at the salon, and it CHANGED my life! I have never had hair that I could let air dry. My dry frizzy curls/waves looked like untamed horse hair! No lie! After the treatment my hair was awesome! After about a month or so of just regular washing, it started to look a little dry. It was still straight, but a bit frizzy. I got this treatment (super fast shipping BTW!) and tried it at home. I let my hair dry naturally and it was smooth but really felt oily. I washed it again worried I hadnt got all of the product out then blow dried it... still oily. So day three I washed and blow dried and flat ironed it. It looks amazing! Just like I came from the salon after the first treatment! I think you need to flat iron your hair to get the product to "sink" into your hair, just like they do at the salon for the keratin treatment. I highly reccomend this!
18 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah
Dec 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Product Delivers
i have highlighted wavy, dry, coarse hair. after getting a fabulous but expensive keratin treatment at my hairdresser's, i bought Global Keratin Deep Conditioner to try at home. it absolutely duplicated the results. it's super easy to use: just put in on wet, washed hair. sit under a hair dryer cap for 20 minutes and rinse. it makes hair incredibly soft and shiny with a ton of body. i plan on using it every week or 2, and it looks like it will last awhile. i highly recommend it.
19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name