Brazilian Blowout Acai Deep Conditioning Masque

We're sorry, Brazilian Blowout has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Visit Brazilian Blowout Site

Brazilian Blowout Acai Deep Conditioning Masque is a intense reconstructor that smooths and strengthens hair.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Jen
Mar 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Deep Conditioner!!!!
I absolutely LOVE this product! I stopped getting Brazilian Blowouts about a year ago and started embracing my natural wave...BUT I still use this product. It's amazing. Once a week I hop in the shower a few hours before bed, get my hair wet, then apply a generous amount to my wet hair. I clip it up and sleep with it in my hair overnight, then wash and condition normally the next day. It gives me "celebrity" hair! Totally soft, wavy, awesome hair with tons of SHINE...but doesn't weigh it down so it has tons of volume.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Malorie
Ohio
Aug 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love Everything They Have To Offer.
I just got a BB done, and I am the happiest person on this planet. It is amazing, as are the products that they offer. It smells amazing, kind of like a citrus scent. Although they are pricey if you are going to get the treatment done you mine as well get the products to go along with it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
May 18, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Product
The procuct left my hair feeling soft and full of body, and not at all greasy. I left in on overnight. I will definitely order it again.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angie
CO
Jan 19, 2011
4 Star Rating
Maintaining Brazilian Blowout
It's winter and very dry here in the Rocky Mountains - I feel that this lovely smelling conditioner is helping my hair stay less frizzy and shinier. Hopefully it will help my recent Brazilian Blowout last the full 12 weeks...time will tell.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jill
Nov 16, 2010
4 Star Rating
Good Stuff
My hair soaks this up and I leave it on overnight. It leaves my hair in great condition after I wash it the next day.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kimberly G.
Nov 16, 2010
3 Star Rating
Contains Alcohol
Great scent. Worked great the first time, but don't feel like I got the same result with multiple uses..contains alcohol..seems to have a drying effect with repeated use. I have curly, unruly, dry hair, best to avoid products with alcohol. I wish the ingredients were listed with the product online.
4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kaitlin C.
USA
Nov 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Total Hair Transformation, No Lie
The in-salon treatment is ridiculous it works so well. My hair was severely dry and broken from too much coloring (blonde) and the treatment made it look perfectly healthy. This masque is the last step of the in-salon treatment and you can buy it to do it at home. The masque is where the magic is. While the Brazilian Blowout is amazing and it lasts a long time, using the masque a couple of times a week is what keeps it looking the first day you got it done. This masque has me wondering if I really need the entire treatment or if this product alone would suffice. It's kind of life-changing, if hair is important to you. Highly recommended!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deirdre
TN
Oct 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Matchless
Best deep conditioner EVER! I have dry hair and my daughter has alopecia areata and this conditioner works Wonders on any type of hair. First time, I noticed a huge difference in the dexterity of her hair. Using the product every week and had made a huge difference in the quality in my hair as well as hers. This product has made my 60 year old mother a believer and trusts me that is a feat. AWESOME.
6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jill G.
New Jersey
Oct 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Review Of Brazillian Deep Conditioning Masque...
I was looking for a "Pre-Blow- Dry Serum/Cream" because my ends tend to get dry but my scalp becomes very oily. I asked my spa/salon's receptionist what her recommendation would be. She told me that she uses this particular product for pre-blow-drying because she also tends to get dry ends with oily hair. I purchased this Brazillian product from my salon & used as a "pre-blow drying serum", not a deep conditioning mask in the shower. I apply it to clean & conditioned, damp hair. I apply it to the middle of my head & as well as very heavily on the ends, (not my scalp). A small amount goes a long way. This products gives off a very light & fresh fragrance. LOVE the fragrance! The result... EXTREMELY soft, smooth, & shiny hair after the blow-drying process. EXCELLENT product. I will definitely be repurchasing & I highly recommend.
24 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name