Sally Hershberger Hyper Hydration Super Keratin Spray

$13.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Sally Hershberger Hyper Hydration Super Keratin Spray repairs damage, seals split ends and protects from heat and daily stresses for healthier hair that is easier to style and less prone to breakage.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Katie
Jan 20, 2014
5 Star Rating
So Happy!
I honestly love this spray! I am a " used to be tom-boy" now "girl-girl." I never cared what my hair looked like or felt like until recently. I just purchased this spray a month ago and I am already in love. It makes my hair so soft and smooth. I would recommend this product to anyone out there who wants nice, smooth, silky hair.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mindy
Aug 16, 2013
5 Star Rating
Amazing Product
This is one of the greatest anti frizz, smoothing products I have ever used. Highly recommend!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle B.
Springfield, MO
Jul 23, 2013
4 Star Rating
Magic! A Big Gulp Of Life For My Dried Fried Broken And Brittle Barely-there Hair
This was a last minute buy, it really stole the whole show and is one of my must have hair products! My hair: very damaged. Bleached and after moving from the west coast to middle America, my hair began BREAKING OFF! My once long hair is now a sad thin bob for many reasons - my sale point was the Keratin. Hearing great things i wanted to try it and the price was too low to resist. I got the item and after washing my hair sprayed it on focusing on my ends (still blonde. Growing my dark roots out) and then i let my hair air dry. It was very soft and made my brittle straw-like hair flexible and bouncy! I prepped for my extensions which i clip in, and noticed that theres a heat protector infused with this already impressive product, i spritzed a SMALL amount more and straightened as normal. My hair was healthy and shining, i was so excited!! I got great thick hair from this almost instantly its too good to be true! So why not 5*'s? Well, its been about 2 weeks and i failed to know that once the keratin fixes your issue its not good to keep using it.. if you use too much of this product theres a sticky buildup thats very noticeable the next day, almost waxy feeling? The line of too much is hard to tell but a great reconstructor for sure. Thanks for listening to my story :-)
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marie S.
May 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff
I absolutely love this, on my blonde/white baby fine hair.. feels just like silk
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jasmin A.
Dec 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Hair Changing Experience
I absolutely love this stuff. My hair is now softer... I notice that I have less breakage after two weeks. I have never found a product that I was soooo happy with. I recommend this product to any woman of color with thick, dry, or non manageable hair
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sally C.
New York
Jun 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
This Is Great
I have had such a great time using this product, it is the only product that has kept my hair form getting frizzy!!!! BUY IT
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
S G
South
Mar 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
Terrific For Baby Boomer Hair!
Tried this product after seeing Sally on The Nate Berkus Show. Ordered it immediately and it did not disappoint! Smooths out my colored hair and leaves it silky and shiny. Will not be without this ever. Thanks Sally and Folica!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenna O.
Jul 14, 2011
4 Star Rating
Amazing!!!
I love love love this product! It does exactly what it says it does and more. after using it for a month my hair feels 5x healthier and softer. And you dont even have to use alot so it last longer than other sparys and you have you soak your hair with.
19 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anna J.
Jul 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
Beautiful
This spray is something that everyone needs to have in their bathroom! It made my hair so smooth and soft, it felt like white people hair. This is a product that I will use and continue to buy forever!
23 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name